Atsalenios FC

Atsalenios Stadium, Heraklion

Head to head

Atsalenios FC vs Ionikos Nikea FC
1 Win
0 Draws
3 Wins
Atsalenios FC vs Zonianon
3 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
Atsalenios FC vs Rhodos FC
3 Wins
2 Draws
4 Wins
Atsalenios FC vs Thiella Rafinas
2 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
Atsalenios FC vs Kifisias
2 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Atsalenios FC vs Ethnikos Peiraia
0 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
Show more
  • Defenders
  • Midfielders
  • Forwards

Stadium

Atsalenios Stadium
Heraklion
Capacity
1,500
25th matchday
Saturday, 8 April 2017
22nd matchday
Sunday, 12 March 2017
16th matchday
Saturday, 25 February 2017
4th Round
Wednesday, 22 February 2017
17th matchday
Sunday, 29 January 2017
3rd Round
Wednesday, 11 January 2017
12th matchday
Wednesday, 4 January 2017
13th matchday
Sunday, 18 December 2016
10th matchday
Sunday, 27 November 2016
7th matchday
Sunday, 30 October 2016
6th matchday
Saturday, 22 October 2016
3rd matchday
Sunday, 25 September 2016
2nd matchday
Sunday, 18 September 2016
1st matchday
Sunday, 11 September 2016
Wednesday, 26 August 2015
  • Atsalenios FC Atsalenios FC
    OFI Crete FC OFI Crete FC
    1 : 0
    11:00