Atlanta Silverbacks

Atlanta Silverbacks Park, Atlanta
  • drew
    1:1 2015-10-31
    vs.
    Ottawa Fury FC
    Ottawa Fury FC
  • lost
    0:1 2015-10-25
    vs.
    Minnesota United FC
    Minnesota United FC
  • drew
    0:0 2015-10-17
    vs.
    FC Tampa BAY Rowdies
    FC Tampa BAY Rowdies
  • lost
    0:3 2015-10-07
    vs.
    NEW York Cosmos
    NEW York Cosmos
  • drew
    1:1 2015-10-04
    vs.
    NEW York Cosmos
    NEW York Cosmos

Stadium

Atlanta Silverbacks Park
Atlanta
Capacity
5.000

Internet Fans

34.667
Facebook fans
11.535
Twitter followers
1st matchday
Saturday, 31 October 2015
  • Ottawa Fury FC Ottawa Fury FC
    1 : 1
    16:00
Saturday, 24 October 2015
  • Minnesota United FC Minnesota United FC
    1 : 0
    21:00
Saturday, 17 October 2015
  • FC Tampa Bay Rowdies FC Tampa Bay Rowdies
    0 : 0
    19:30
Wednesday, 7 October 2015
  • New York Cosmos New York Cosmos
    0 : 3
    19:30
Sunday, 4 October 2015
  • New York Cosmos New York Cosmos
    1 : 1
    17:00
Saturday, 26 September 2015
  • San Antonio Scorpions FC San Antonio Scorpions FC
    Atlanta Silverbacks Atlanta Silverbacks
    3 : 3
    20:30
Saturday, 19 September 2015
  • Carolina Railhawks Carolina Railhawks
    2 : 1
    19:30
Tuesday, 15 September 2015
  • Minnesota United FC Minnesota United FC
    1 : 2
    19:30
Friday, 4 September 2015
  • Carolina Railhawks Carolina Railhawks
    2 : 0
    19:30
Saturday, 29 August 2015
  • FC Edmonton FC Edmonton
    1 : 0
    19:30
Saturday, 22 August 2015
  • Indy Eleven Indy Eleven
    1 : 1
    19:30
Saturday, 15 August 2015
  • 1 : 0
    19:30
Saturday, 8 August 2015
  • 3 : 3
    19:30
Wednesday, 5 August 2015
  • Fort Lauderdale Strikers Fort Lauderdale Strikers
    2 : 1
    19:30
Saturday, 1 August 2015
  • Indy Eleven Indy Eleven
    0 : 1
    19:30
Sunday, 26 July 2015
  • FC Edmonton FC Edmonton
    1 : 3
    16:00
Wednesday, 22 July 2015
  • Ottawa Fury FC Ottawa Fury FC
    2 : 1
    19:00
Saturday, 18 July 2015
  • Fort Lauderdale Strikers Fort Lauderdale Strikers
    2 : 2
    19:30
Saturday, 11 July 2015
  • 1 : 0
    19:30
Saturday, 4 July 2015
  • FC Tampa Bay Rowdies FC Tampa Bay Rowdies
    2 : 1
    18:00
4th Round
Tuesday, 16 June 2015
  • NY Red Bulls NY Red Bulls
    3 : 0
    19:30
1st matchday
Saturday, 13 June 2015
  • FC Tampa Bay Rowdies FC Tampa Bay Rowdies
    3 : 0
    19:30
Saturday, 6 June 2015
  • 0 : 1
    19:30
3rd Round
Wednesday, 27 May 2015
  • 1 : 2
    19:30
1st matchday
Sunday, 24 May 2015
  • FC Edmonton FC Edmonton
    4 : 2
    16:00
Saturday, 16 May 2015
  • 1 : 1
    19:30
Saturday, 9 May 2015
  • Minnesota United FC Minnesota United FC
    1 : 0
    20:00
Saturday, 2 May 2015
  • Fort Lauderdale Strikers Fort Lauderdale Strikers
    0 : 0
    19:30
Saturday, 25 April 2015
  • New York Cosmos New York Cosmos
    0 : 0
    19:30
Saturday, 18 April 2015
  • Carolina Railhawks Carolina Railhawks
    1 : 2
    19:30
Saturday, 11 April 2015
  • Ottawa Fury FC Ottawa Fury FC
    1 : 1
    19:30
Saturday, 4 April 2015
  • Indy Eleven Indy Eleven
    1 : 1
    19:30
3rd Round
Tuesday, 28 May 2013
  • Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
    Atlanta Silverbacks Atlanta Silverbacks
    vs
    21:30