Athletic Bilbao

Instalaciones de Lezama, Lezama

Head to head

Athletic Bilbao vs Levante UD
6 Wins
2 Draws
2 Wins
Athletic Bilbao vs Valencia CF
7 Wins
0 Draws
3 Wins
Athletic Bilbao vs CD Santa Teresa
6 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
Athletic Bilbao vs Oiartzun KE
4 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Instalaciones de Lezama
Lezama
Capacity
1,500
6th matchday
Thursday, 15 December 2016
9th matchday
Saturday, 5 November 2016
30th matchday
Sunday, 12 June 2016
  • 2 : 1
    06:00
29th matchday
Saturday, 4 June 2016
  • 3 : 0
    12:00
28th matchday
Saturday, 28 May 2016
  • 1 : 2
    05:45
27th matchday
Sunday, 22 May 2016
  • 2 : 0
    06:00
26th matchday
Sunday, 15 May 2016
  • 1 : 2
    06:00
25th matchday
Saturday, 30 April 2016
  • 3 : 1
    13:30
24th matchday
Sunday, 24 April 2016
  • 0 : 2
    05:45
23rd matchday
Saturday, 16 April 2016
  • 5 : 0
    12:30
22nd matchday
Saturday, 2 April 2016
  • 1 : 3
    05:45
21st matchday
Sunday, 27 March 2016
  • Athletic Bilbao Athletic Bilbao
    Sporting de Huelva Sporting de Huelva
    3 : 0
    05:30
20th matchday
Sunday, 20 March 2016
  • Rayo Vallecano Rayo Vallecano
    Athletic Bilbao Athletic Bilbao
    2 : 0
    06:00
19th matchday
Saturday, 12 March 2016
  • Athletic Bilbao Athletic Bilbao
    CD Transportes Alcaine CD Transportes Alcaine
    3 : 0
    09:45
18th matchday
Sunday, 28 February 2016
  • FC Barcelona FC Barcelona
    Athletic Bilbao Athletic Bilbao
    1 : 1
    06:00
17th matchday
Saturday, 20 February 2016
  • Valencia CF Valencia CF
    Athletic Bilbao Athletic Bilbao
    1 : 2
    05:45
16th matchday
Sunday, 7 February 2016
  • Athletic Bilbao Athletic Bilbao
    Levante UD Levante UD
    0 : 0
    06:00
15th matchday
Sunday, 31 January 2016
  • 5 : 1
    05:30
14th matchday
Saturday, 16 January 2016
  • 0 : 2
    11:00
13th matchday
Sunday, 10 January 2016
  • 3 : 0
    05:30