Asteras Tripolis

Theodoros Kolokotronis Stadium, Tripoli
2nd matchday
Wednesday, 31 October 2018
10th matchday
Sunday, 11 November 2018
11th matchday
Saturday, 24 November 2018
  • Asteras Tripolis Asteras Tripolis
    Larissa Larissa
    vs
    10:15
12th matchday
Sunday, 2 December 2018
  • Levadiakos FC Levadiakos FC
    Asteras Tripolis Asteras Tripolis
    vs
    13:00
3rd matchday
Wednesday, 5 December 2018
  • Apollon Paralimniou Apollon Paralimniou
    Asteras Tripolis Asteras Tripolis
    vs
    09:00
13th matchday
Sunday, 9 December 2018
  • Asteras Tripolis Asteras Tripolis
    PAS Giannina FC PAS Giannina FC
    vs
    13:00
14th matchday
Sunday, 16 December 2018
  • Asteras Tripolis Asteras Tripolis
    OFI Crete FC OFI Crete FC
    vs
    13:00
15th matchday
Saturday, 22 December 2018
  • Panionios Athens Panionios Athens
    Asteras Tripolis Asteras Tripolis
    vs
    13:00
16th matchday
Sunday, 13 January 2019
  • Asteras Tripolis Asteras Tripolis
    Paok FC Paok FC
    vs
    13:00
17th matchday
Sunday, 20 January 2019
  • AEK Athens FC AEK Athens FC
    Asteras Tripolis Asteras Tripolis
    vs
    13:00
18th matchday
Sunday, 27 January 2019
  • Asteras Tripolis Asteras Tripolis
    Olympiacos FC Olympiacos FC
    vs
    13:00
19th matchday
Sunday, 3 February 2019
  • GS Apollon Smyrnis GS Apollon Smyrnis
    Asteras Tripolis Asteras Tripolis
    vs
    13:00
20th matchday
Sunday, 10 February 2019
  • Asteras Tripolis Asteras Tripolis
    Aris Thessaloniki FC Aris Thessaloniki FC
    vs
    13:00
21st matchday
Sunday, 17 February 2019
  • Panathinaikos Athens Panathinaikos Athens
    Asteras Tripolis Asteras Tripolis
    vs
    13:00
22nd matchday
Sunday, 24 February 2019
  • Asteras Tripolis Asteras Tripolis
    Atromitos Athens Atromitos Athens
    vs
    13:00
23rd matchday
Sunday, 3 March 2019
  • Asteras Tripolis Asteras Tripolis
    Panaitolikos Panaitolikos
    vs
    13:00
24th matchday
Sunday, 10 March 2019
  • Skoda Xanthi FC Skoda Xanthi FC
    Asteras Tripolis Asteras Tripolis
    vs
    14:00
25th matchday
Sunday, 17 March 2019
  • Asteras Tripolis Asteras Tripolis
    Lamia Lamia
    vs
    14:00
26th matchday
Sunday, 31 March 2019
  • Larissa Larissa
    Asteras Tripolis Asteras Tripolis
    vs
    14:00
27th matchday
Sunday, 7 April 2019
  • Asteras Tripolis Asteras Tripolis
    Levadiakos FC Levadiakos FC
    vs
    14:00
28th matchday
Sunday, 14 April 2019
  • PAS Giannina FC PAS Giannina FC
    Asteras Tripolis Asteras Tripolis
    vs
    14:00
29th matchday
Monday, 29 April 2019
  • OFI Crete FC OFI Crete FC
    Asteras Tripolis Asteras Tripolis
    vs
    14:00
30th matchday
Tuesday, 30 April 2019
  • Asteras Tripolis Asteras Tripolis
    Panionios Athens Panionios Athens
    vs
    14:00
Asteras Tripolis vs PAS Giannina FC
4 Wins
4 Draws
2 Wins
Asteras Tripolis vs Paok FC
3 Wins
2 Draws
5 Wins
Asteras Tripolis vs Olympiacos FC
0 Wins
4 Draws
6 Wins
Asteras Tripolis vs Panaitolikos
3 Wins
4 Draws
3 Wins
Asteras Tripolis vs Lamia
0 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
Show more
Position in table
Theodoros Kolokotronis Stadium
Tripoli
Capacity
7 616
21,606
Facebook fans
3,141
Twitter followers
1st matchday
Saturday, 25 August 2018
2nd Qualifying Round
Thursday, 2 August 2018
18th matchday
Sunday, 21 January 2018
17th matchday
Sunday, 14 January 2018
13th matchday
Saturday, 2 December 2017
3rd matchday
Saturday, 9 September 2017