Asteras Tripolis

Theodoros Kolokotronis Stadium, Tripoli

Head to head

Asteras Tripolis vs Kassiopi
1 Win
0 Draws
3 Wins
Asteras Tripolis vs Panionios Athens
4 Wins
2 Draws
4 Wins
Asteras Tripolis vs Trikala
2 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Asteras Tripolis Stadium
Trípoli
Capacity
7.616

Internet Fans

21.546
Facebook fans
2.058
Twitter followers
27th matchday
Wednesday, 5 April 2017
22nd matchday
Saturday, 25 February 2017
19th matchday
Sunday, 5 February 2017
1/8 finals
Wednesday, 25 January 2017
14th matchday
Saturday, 10 December 2016
12th matchday
Saturday, 26 November 2016
1st matchday
Thursday, 27 October 2016
8th matchday
Saturday, 22 October 2016
4th matchday
Monday, 19 September 2016
30th matchday
Sunday, 17 April 2016
  • Asteras Tripolis Asteras Tripolis
    Veroia FC Veroia FC
    2 : 1
    12:00
29th matchday
Sunday, 10 April 2016
  • Panathinaikos Athens Panathinaikos Athens
    Asteras Tripolis Asteras Tripolis
    vs
    12:00
  • Asteras Tripolis Asteras Tripolis
    Panathinaikos Athens Panathinaikos Athens
    0 : 0
    12:00
28th matchday
Sunday, 3 April 2016
  • Iraklis 1908 Iraklis 1908
    Asteras Tripolis Asteras Tripolis
    0 : 1
    12:00
27th matchday
Sunday, 20 March 2016
  • Asteras Tripolis Asteras Tripolis
    Olympiacos FC Olympiacos FC
    1 : 2
    13:30
26th matchday
Sunday, 13 March 2016
  • Atromitos Athens Atromitos Athens
    Asteras Tripolis Asteras Tripolis
    2 : 1
    09:00
25th matchday
Monday, 7 March 2016
  • Asteras Tripolis Asteras Tripolis
    AEK Athens FC AEK Athens FC
    0 : 0
    12:30