AS Melfi

Stadio Arturo Valerio, Melfi

Stadium

Stadio Arturo Valerio
Melfi
Capacity
4,100

Internet Fans

4,750
Facebook fans
42
Twitter followers
1st Qualifying Round
Sunday, 28 May 2017
37th matchday
Sunday, 30 April 2017
36th matchday
Sunday, 23 April 2017
35th matchday
Saturday, 15 April 2017
33rd matchday
Wednesday, 5 April 2017
31st matchday
Sunday, 26 March 2017
29th matchday
Sunday, 12 March 2017
27th matchday
Saturday, 25 February 2017
26th matchday
Saturday, 18 February 2017
25th matchday
Saturday, 11 February 2017
24th matchday
Saturday, 4 February 2017
23rd matchday
Saturday, 28 January 2017
22nd matchday
Saturday, 21 January 2017
21st matchday
Thursday, 29 December 2016
20th matchday
Thursday, 22 December 2016
19th matchday
Saturday, 17 December 2016
18th matchday
Saturday, 10 December 2016
17th matchday
Tuesday, 6 December 2016
16th matchday
Saturday, 3 December 2016
15th matchday
Sunday, 27 November 2016
14th matchday
Sunday, 20 November 2016
13th matchday
Sunday, 13 November 2016
12th matchday
Sunday, 6 November 2016
10th matchday
Sunday, 23 October 2016
9th matchday
Sunday, 16 October 2016
7th matchday
Sunday, 2 October 2016
6th matchday
Sunday, 25 September 2016
5th matchday
Sunday, 18 September 2016
4th matchday
Wednesday, 14 September 2016
3rd matchday
Sunday, 11 September 2016
2nd matchday
Sunday, 4 September 2016
Final
Saturday, 28 May 2016
  • AS Melfi AS Melfi
    AC Martina AC Martina
    0 : 0
    10:00
Saturday, 21 May 2016
  • AC Martina AC Martina
    AS Melfi AS Melfi
    1 : 0
    10:00
34th matchday
Saturday, 7 May 2016
  • US Catanzaro US Catanzaro
    AS Melfi AS Melfi
    1 : 0
    10:00
33rd matchday
Saturday, 30 April 2016
  • AS Melfi AS Melfi
    2 : 2
    11:30
32nd matchday
Sunday, 24 April 2016
  • Catania Calcio Catania Calcio
    AS Melfi AS Melfi
    1 : 0
    09:00
31st matchday
Sunday, 17 April 2016
  • AS Melfi AS Melfi
    Cosenza Calcio Cosenza Calcio
    1 : 1
    09:00
30th matchday
Saturday, 9 April 2016
  • AS Melfi AS Melfi
    2 : 3
    09:00
29th matchday
Sunday, 3 April 2016
  • Paganese Calcio Paganese Calcio
    AS Melfi AS Melfi
    0 : 0
    11:30