AS Far Rabat

Prince Moulay Abdellah Stadium, Rabat

Head to head

Stadium

Prince Moulay Abdellah Stadium
Rabat
Capacity
52,000

Internet Fans

30,383
Facebook fans
111
Twitter followers
1/8 finals
Tuesday, 19 September 2017
1/8 finals
Tuesday, 12 September 2017
19th matchday
Saturday, 25 February 2017
12th matchday
Saturday, 10 December 2016
1/16 finals
Saturday, 18 June 2016
  • AS Far Rabat AS Far Rabat
    Mouloudia Oujda Mouloudia Oujda
    1 : 1
    12:00
Saturday, 11 June 2016
  • Mouloudia Oujda Mouloudia Oujda
    AS Far Rabat AS Far Rabat
    0 : 3
    12:30
30th matchday
Saturday, 4 June 2016
  • Rsb Berkane Rsb Berkane
    AS Far Rabat AS Far Rabat
    2 : 1
    12:00
29th matchday
Sunday, 29 May 2016
  • AS Far Rabat AS Far Rabat
    DHJ Difaa Hassani Jdidi DHJ Difaa Hassani Jdidi
    3 : 0
    12:00
28th matchday
Sunday, 22 May 2016
  • OCK Olympique de Khouribga OCK Olympique de Khouribga
    AS Far Rabat AS Far Rabat
    0 : 1
    12:00
27th matchday
Saturday, 7 May 2016
  • KAC Kenitra KAC Kenitra
    AS Far Rabat AS Far Rabat
    0 : 2
    11:00
26th matchday
Friday, 29 April 2016
  • AS Far Rabat AS Far Rabat
    MAT Maghrib Association Tetouan MAT Maghrib Association Tetouan
    5 : 2
    12:00
25th matchday
Sunday, 24 April 2016
  • CRA de Hoceima CRA de Hoceima
    AS Far Rabat AS Far Rabat
    1 : 1
    13:15
24th matchday
Sunday, 17 April 2016
  • AS Far Rabat AS Far Rabat
    Mas Maghrib A Fes Mas Maghrib A Fes
    1 : 0
    10:00
23rd matchday
Monday, 11 April 2016
  • Raja Casablanca Athletic Raja Casablanca Athletic
    AS Far Rabat AS Far Rabat
    1 : 4
    12:00