AS Eupen

Kehrweg Stadium, Eupen
22nd matchday
Saturday, 20 January 2018
23rd matchday
Wednesday, 24 January 2018
24th matchday
Saturday, 27 January 2018
25th matchday
Saturday, 3 February 2018
26th matchday
Saturday, 10 February 2018
27th matchday
Saturday, 17 February 2018
  • SV Zulte Waregem SV Zulte Waregem
    AS Eupen AS Eupen
    vs
    14:00
28th matchday
Saturday, 24 February 2018
  • AS Eupen AS Eupen
    Sporting Lokeren Sporting Lokeren
    vs
    14:00
29th matchday
Saturday, 3 March 2018
  • Royal Antwerp FC Royal Antwerp FC
    AS Eupen AS Eupen
    vs
    14:00
30th matchday
Sunday, 11 March 2018
  • AS Eupen AS Eupen
    Royal Mouscron Royal Mouscron
    vs
    09:30

Head to head

AS Eupen vs Sporting Lokeren
2 Wins
2 Draws
4 Wins
AS Eupen vs Royal Mouscron
4 Wins
1 Draw
5 Wins
AS Eupen vs Royal Antwerp FC
4 Wins
3 Draws
3 Wins
AS Eupen vs RSC Anderlecht
0 Wins
2 Draws
5 Wins
AS Eupen vs Yellow-Red KV Mechelen
2 Wins
1 Draw
6 Wins
AS Eupen vs KRC Genk
0 Wins
3 Draws
5 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Kehrweg Stadium
Eupen
Capacity
8,363
21st matchday
Tuesday, 26 December 2017
20th matchday
Friday, 22 December 2017
19th matchday
Saturday, 16 December 2017
18th matchday
Saturday, 9 December 2017
17th matchday
Sunday, 3 December 2017
1/8 finals
Wednesday, 29 November 2017
16th matchday
Saturday, 25 November 2017
15th matchday
Saturday, 18 November 2017
14th matchday
Saturday, 4 November 2017
13th matchday
Saturday, 28 October 2017
12th matchday
Tuesday, 24 October 2017
10th matchday
Saturday, 14 October 2017
9th matchday
Saturday, 30 September 2017
8th matchday
Saturday, 23 September 2017
1/16 finals
Wednesday, 20 September 2017
7th matchday
Sunday, 17 September 2017
6th matchday
Saturday, 9 September 2017
5th matchday
Saturday, 26 August 2017
4th matchday
Saturday, 19 August 2017
3rd matchday
Saturday, 12 August 2017
2nd matchday
Sunday, 6 August 2017
10th matchday
Saturday, 20 May 2017
8th matchday
Saturday, 13 May 2017
5th matchday
Wednesday, 26 April 2017
4th matchday
Saturday, 22 April 2017
1st matchday
Saturday, 1 April 2017
28th matchday
Saturday, 25 February 2017
27th matchday
Saturday, 18 February 2017
26th matchday
Saturday, 11 February 2017
25th matchday
Saturday, 4 February 2017
Semi-finals
Wednesday, 1 February 2017
24th matchday
Sunday, 29 January 2017
23rd matchday
Thursday, 26 January 2017
22nd matchday
Saturday, 21 January 2017
Semi-finals
Wednesday, 18 January 2017
1st matchday
Thursday, 12 January 2017
21st matchday
Monday, 26 December 2016
20th matchday
Wednesday, 21 December 2016