AS Eupen

Kehrweg Stadium, Eupen
Semi-finals
Wednesday, 18 January 2017
22nd matchday
Saturday, 21 January 2017
23rd matchday
Thursday, 26 January 2017
24th matchday
Sunday, 29 January 2017
Semi-finals
Wednesday, 1 February 2017
25th matchday
Saturday, 4 February 2017
26th matchday
Saturday, 11 February 2017
27th matchday
Saturday, 18 February 2017
  • AS Eupen AS Eupen
    KV Kortrijk KV Kortrijk
    vs
    14:00
28th matchday
Saturday, 25 February 2017
  • Sporting Lokeren Sporting Lokeren
    AS Eupen AS Eupen
    vs
    14:00
29th matchday
Saturday, 4 March 2017
  • St. Truidense VV St. Truidense VV
    AS Eupen AS Eupen
    vs
    14:00
30th matchday
Sunday, 12 March 2017
  • AS Eupen AS Eupen
    SV Zulte Waregem SV Zulte Waregem
    vs
    09:30

Head to head

AS Eupen vs Waasland-Beveren
4 Wins
1 Draw
5 Wins
AS Eupen vs KV Kortrijk
2 Wins
3 Draws
5 Wins
AS Eupen vs SV Zulte Waregem
1 Win
3 Draws
6 Wins
AS Eupen vs Shanghai SIPG
1 Win
0 Draws
0 Wins
AS Eupen vs Club Brugge
1 Win
0 Draws
4 Wins
AS Eupen vs KVC Westerlo
4 Wins
3 Draws
3 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Kehrweg Stadium
Eupen
Capacity
8,363
1st matchday
Thursday, 12 January 2017
21st matchday
Monday, 26 December 2016
20th matchday
Wednesday, 21 December 2016
19th matchday
Sunday, 18 December 2016
Quarter-finals
Tuesday, 13 December 2016
18th matchday
Saturday, 10 December 2016
1/8 finals
Tuesday, 29 November 2016
16th matchday
Saturday, 26 November 2016
15th matchday
Saturday, 19 November 2016
14th matchday
Saturday, 5 November 2016
13th matchday
Saturday, 29 October 2016
12th matchday
Wednesday, 26 October 2016
11th matchday
Sunday, 23 October 2016
10th matchday
Saturday, 15 October 2016
9th matchday
Saturday, 1 October 2016
8th matchday
Sunday, 25 September 2016
1/16 finals
Wednesday, 21 September 2016
7th matchday
Saturday, 17 September 2016
6th matchday
Saturday, 10 September 2016
3rd matchday
Saturday, 13 August 2016
34th matchday
Saturday, 30 April 2016
  • Royal Antwerp FC Royal Antwerp FC
    AS Eupen AS Eupen
    0 : 0
    14:00
33rd matchday
Sunday, 24 April 2016
  • AS Eupen AS Eupen
    ASV Geel ASV Geel
    4 : 1
    09:00
32nd matchday
Friday, 15 April 2016
  • FC Tubize FC Tubize
    AS Eupen AS Eupen
    1 : 1
    14:30
31st matchday
Saturday, 9 April 2016
  • AS Eupen AS Eupen
    Excelsior Virton Excelsior Virton
    2 : 1
    14:00
30th matchday
Saturday, 2 April 2016
  • Lommel United Lommel United
    AS Eupen AS Eupen
    0 : 3
    14:00
29th matchday
Friday, 18 March 2016
  • AS Eupen AS Eupen
    KSV Roeselare KSV Roeselare
    4 : 0
    15:30
28th matchday
Saturday, 12 March 2016
  • RFC Seraing RFC Seraing
    AS Eupen AS Eupen
    0 : 3
    14:00
27th matchday
Sunday, 6 March 2016
  • AS Eupen AS Eupen
    Cercle Brugge KSV Cercle Brugge KSV
    2 : 1
    09:00
26th matchday
Sunday, 21 February 2016
  • Patro Maasmechelen Patro Maasmechelen
    AS Eupen AS Eupen
    1 : 2
    09:00
25th matchday
Saturday, 13 February 2016
  • AS Eupen AS Eupen
    KSK Heist KSK Heist
    3 : 1
    14:00
24th matchday
Saturday, 6 February 2016
  • White Star Bruxelles White Star Bruxelles
    AS Eupen AS Eupen
    4 : 2
    14:00
22nd matchday
Saturday, 23 January 2016
  • Lierse SK Lierse SK
    AS Eupen AS Eupen
    1 : 1
    14:00
21st matchday
Saturday, 16 January 2016
  • AS Eupen AS Eupen
    FC Dessel Sport FC Dessel Sport
    0 : 1
    14:00
20th matchday
Saturday, 19 December 2015
  • AS Eupen AS Eupen
    KVV Coxyde KVV Coxyde
    0 : 0
    14:00
17th matchday
Wednesday, 16 December 2015
  • AS Eupen AS Eupen
    Royal Antwerp FC Royal Antwerp FC
    3 : 4
    14:30
19th matchday
Saturday, 12 December 2015
  • MSK Deinze MSK Deinze
    AS Eupen AS Eupen
    1 : 1
    14:00
18th matchday
Friday, 4 December 2015
  • AS Eupen AS Eupen
    Union Saint-Gilloise Union Saint-Gilloise
    0 : 0
    14:30
17th matchday
Friday, 27 November 2015
  • AS Eupen AS Eupen
    Royal Antwerp FC Royal Antwerp FC
    vs
    14:30
16th matchday
Saturday, 21 November 2015
  • ASV Geel ASV Geel
    AS Eupen AS Eupen
    0 : 3
    13:30
15th matchday
Sunday, 15 November 2015
  • AS Eupen AS Eupen
    FC Tubize FC Tubize
    0 : 1
    09:00
14th matchday
Saturday, 7 November 2015
  • Excelsior Virton Excelsior Virton
    AS Eupen AS Eupen
    1 : 4
    12:00