Eupen

Kehrweg Stadium, Eupen

Head to head

Eupen vs St. Truidense VV
3 Wins
4 Draws
3 Wins
Eupen vs Charleroi
2 Wins
3 Draws
5 Wins
Eupen vs Westerlo
4 Wins
2 Draws
4 Wins
Eupen vs Club Brugge
1 Win
1 Draw
7 Wins
Eupen vs SV Zulte Waregem
0 Wins
1 Draw
9 Wins
Eupen vs KV Kortrijk
5 Wins
3 Draws
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Кервег
Эйпен
Capacity
8 363
10th matchday
Saturday, 18 May 2019
9th matchday
Wednesday, 15 May 2019
7th matchday
Saturday, 4 May 2019
6th matchday
Saturday, 27 April 2019
5th matchday
Saturday, 20 April 2019
4th matchday
Saturday, 13 April 2019
3rd matchday
Sunday, 7 April 2019
2nd matchday
Wednesday, 3 April 2019
1st matchday
Saturday, 30 March 2019
30th matchday
Sunday, 17 March 2019
29th matchday
Sunday, 10 March 2019
28th matchday
Sunday, 3 March 2019
27th matchday
Saturday, 23 February 2019
26th matchday
Saturday, 16 February 2019
25th matchday
Saturday, 9 February 2019
24th matchday
Sunday, 3 February 2019
23rd matchday
Sunday, 27 January 2019
22nd matchday
Saturday, 19 January 2019
21st matchday
Wednesday, 26 December 2018
20th matchday
Sunday, 23 December 2018
Quarter-finals
Wednesday, 19 December 2018
19th matchday
Saturday, 15 December 2018
18th matchday
Sunday, 9 December 2018
1/8 finals
Wednesday, 5 December 2018
17th matchday
Sunday, 2 December 2018
16th matchday
Saturday, 24 November 2018
1st matchday
Thursday, 15 November 2018
15th matchday
Saturday, 10 November 2018
14th matchday
Sunday, 4 November 2018
13th matchday
Wednesday, 31 October 2018
12th matchday
Sunday, 28 October 2018
11th matchday
Saturday, 20 October 2018
10th matchday
Saturday, 6 October 2018
9th matchday
Friday, 28 September 2018
1/16 finals
Tuesday, 25 September 2018
8th matchday
Saturday, 22 September 2018
7th matchday
Saturday, 15 September 2018
6th matchday
Saturday, 1 September 2018
5th matchday
Saturday, 25 August 2018
4th matchday
Sunday, 19 August 2018
3rd matchday
Saturday, 11 August 2018
2nd matchday
Saturday, 4 August 2018
1st matchday
Sunday, 29 July 2018
10th matchday
Saturday, 19 May 2018
9th matchday
Saturday, 12 May 2018