Arsenal de Sarandi

Estadio Julio Humberto Grondona, Sarandi
24th matchday
Sunday, 14 May 2017
25th matchday
Wednesday, 17 May 2017
  • Union de Santa Fe Union de Santa Fe
    Arsenal de Sarandi Arsenal de Sarandi
    vs
    17:00
29th matchday
Sunday, 21 May 2017
30th matchday
Sunday, 28 May 2017
  • CA Belgrano CA Belgrano
    Arsenal de Sarandi Arsenal de Sarandi
    vs
    17:00
  • Arsenal de Sarandi Arsenal de Sarandi
    CA Tigre CA Tigre
    vs
    17:00

Head to head

Stadium

Estadio Julio Humberto Grondona
Sarandi
Capacity
16.300

Internet Fans

4,510
Facebook fans
3,914
Twitter followers
1st matchday
Thursday, 14 July 2016
  • Arsenal de Sarandi Arsenal de Sarandi
    CSD Flandria CSD Flandria
    3 : 0
    09:00
1/32 finals
Thursday, 26 May 2016
  • Arsenal de Sarandi Arsenal de Sarandi
    Talleres de Remedios de Escalada Talleres de Remedios de Escalada
    2 : 1
    14:40
16th matchday
Friday, 20 May 2016
  • Arsenal de Sarandi Arsenal de Sarandi
    River Plate River Plate
    2 : 1
    19:00
15th matchday
Saturday, 14 May 2016
  • CA Independiente CA Independiente
    Arsenal de Sarandi Arsenal de Sarandi
    2 : 0
    19:00
14th matchday
Sunday, 8 May 2016
  • Arsenal de Sarandi Arsenal de Sarandi
    CA Rosario Central CA Rosario Central
    1 : 0
    13:00
13th matchday
Saturday, 30 April 2016
  • Godoy Cruz A.T. Godoy Cruz A.T.
    Arsenal de Sarandi Arsenal de Sarandi
    2 : 0
    16:15
12th matchday
Saturday, 23 April 2016
  • Arsenal de Sarandi Arsenal de Sarandi
    Defensa y Justicia Defensa y Justicia
    0 : 0
    13:15
11th matchday
Monday, 18 April 2016
  • Arsenal de Sarandi Arsenal de Sarandi
    CA Belgrano CA Belgrano
    3 : 3
    18:00
10th matchday
Monday, 11 April 2016
  • Quilmes AC Quilmes AC
    Arsenal de Sarandi Arsenal de Sarandi
    1 : 4
    18:00
9th matchday
Sunday, 3 April 2016
  • Defensa y Justicia Defensa y Justicia
    Arsenal de Sarandi Arsenal de Sarandi
    0 : 1
    16:45
8th matchday
Friday, 18 March 2016
  • Arsenal de Sarandi Arsenal de Sarandi
    Gimnasia y Esgrima Gimnasia y Esgrima
    0 : 1
    18:00
7th matchday
Saturday, 12 March 2016
  • CA San Lorenzo CA San Lorenzo
    Arsenal de Sarandi Arsenal de Sarandi
    0 : 2
    18:00
6th matchday
Friday, 4 March 2016
  • Arsenal de Sarandi Arsenal de Sarandi
    Velez Sarsfield Velez Sarsfield
    1 : 0
    19:15
5th matchday
Sunday, 28 February 2016
  • Club Olimpo Club Olimpo
    Arsenal de Sarandi Arsenal de Sarandi
    2 : 1
    17:15
4th matchday
Monday, 22 February 2016
  • Arsenal de Sarandi Arsenal de Sarandi
    CA Sarmiento CA Sarmiento
    2 : 0
    19:15
3rd matchday
Wednesday, 17 February 2016
  • CA Patronato Parana CA Patronato Parana
    Arsenal de Sarandi Arsenal de Sarandi
    0 : 0
    17:15
2nd matchday
Friday, 12 February 2016
  • Arsenal de Sarandi Arsenal de Sarandi
    CA Banfield CA Banfield
    3 : 1
    17:00
1st matchday
Sunday, 7 February 2016
  • Colon de Santa Fe Colon de Santa Fe
    Arsenal de Sarandi Arsenal de Sarandi
    2 : 1
    17:15
30th matchday
Saturday, 7 November 2015
  • San Martin de San Juan San Martin de San Juan
    Arsenal de Sarandi Arsenal de Sarandi
    1 : 0
    16:30
29th matchday
Monday, 2 November 2015
  • Arsenal de Sarandi Arsenal de Sarandi
    Defensa y Justicia Defensa y Justicia
    1 : 0
    18:00