Arsenal de Sarandi

Estadio Julio Humberto Grondona, Sarandi
10th matchday
Monday, 27 November 2017
  • Arsenal de Sarandi Arsenal de Sarandi
    CA Talleres CA Talleres
    vs
    15:00
11th matchday
Sunday, 3 December 2017
  • Boca Juniors Boca Juniors
    Arsenal de Sarandi Arsenal de Sarandi
    vs
    17:15
12th matchday
Saturday, 9 December 2017
  • Arsenal de Sarandi Arsenal de Sarandi
    CA Independiente CA Independiente
    vs
    19:30
13th matchday
Sunday, 28 January 2018
  • Newell's Old Boys Newell's Old Boys
    Arsenal de Sarandi Arsenal de Sarandi
    vs
    16:00
14th matchday
Sunday, 4 February 2018
  • Arsenal de Sarandi Arsenal de Sarandi
    Gimnasia y Esgrima Gimnasia y Esgrima
    vs
    16:00
15th matchday
Sunday, 11 February 2018
  • Union de Santa Fe Union de Santa Fe
    Arsenal de Sarandi Arsenal de Sarandi
    vs
    16:00
16th matchday
Sunday, 18 February 2018
  • Arsenal de Sarandi Arsenal de Sarandi
    CA Huracan CA Huracan
    vs
    16:00
17th matchday
Sunday, 25 February 2018
  • Club Olimpo Club Olimpo
    Arsenal de Sarandi Arsenal de Sarandi
    vs
    16:00
18th matchday
Sunday, 4 March 2018
  • Arsenal de Sarandi Arsenal de Sarandi
    Atletico Lanus Atletico Lanus
    vs
    16:00
19th matchday
Sunday, 11 March 2018
  • Godoy Cruz A.T. Godoy Cruz A.T.
    Arsenal de Sarandi Arsenal de Sarandi
    vs
    17:00
20th matchday
Sunday, 18 March 2018
  • Arsenal de Sarandi Arsenal de Sarandi
    Velez Sarsfield Velez Sarsfield
    vs
    17:00
21st matchday
Sunday, 1 April 2018
  • CA Chacarita Juniors CA Chacarita Juniors
    Arsenal de Sarandi Arsenal de Sarandi
    vs
    16:00
22nd matchday
Sunday, 8 April 2018
  • Arsenal de Sarandi Arsenal de Sarandi
    CA Patronato Parana CA Patronato Parana
    vs
    16:00
23rd matchday
Sunday, 15 April 2018
  • CA Belgrano CA Belgrano
    Arsenal de Sarandi Arsenal de Sarandi
    vs
    16:00
24th matchday
Sunday, 22 April 2018
  • Arsenal de Sarandi Arsenal de Sarandi
    River Plate River Plate
    vs
    16:00
25th matchday
Sunday, 29 April 2018
  • Racing Club Racing Club
    Arsenal de Sarandi Arsenal de Sarandi
    vs
    16:00
26th matchday
Sunday, 6 May 2018
  • Arsenal de Sarandi Arsenal de Sarandi
    CA Rosario Central CA Rosario Central
    vs
    16:00
27th matchday
Sunday, 13 May 2018
  • Defensa y Justicia Defensa y Justicia
    Arsenal de Sarandi Arsenal de Sarandi
    vs
    16:00

Head to head

Stadium

Estadio Julio Humberto Grondona
Sarandi
Capacity
16.300

Internet Fans

4.977
Facebook fans
4.467
Twitter followers
1st matchday
Thursday, 14 July 2016
  • Arsenal de Sarandi Arsenal de Sarandi
    CSD Flandria CSD Flandria
    3 : 0
    09:00