Arsenal de Sarandi

Estadio Julio Humberto Grondona, Sarandi
14th matchday
Saturday, 2 February 2019
  • Guillermo Brown Guillermo Brown
    Arsenal de Sarandi Arsenal de Sarandi
    vs
    15:00
15th matchday
Saturday, 9 February 2019
  • Arsenal de Sarandi Arsenal de Sarandi
    Club Olimpo Club Olimpo
    vs
    15:00
16th matchday
Saturday, 16 February 2019
  • Atletico de Rafaela Atletico de Rafaela
    Arsenal de Sarandi Arsenal de Sarandi
    vs
    15:00
17th matchday
Saturday, 23 February 2019
  • Arsenal de Sarandi Arsenal de Sarandi
    Club Atletico Los Andes Club Atletico Los Andes
    vs
    15:00
18th matchday
Saturday, 2 March 2019
  • Central Cordoba Sde Central Cordoba Sde
    Arsenal de Sarandi Arsenal de Sarandi
    vs
    15:00
19th matchday
Saturday, 9 March 2019
  • Arsenal de Sarandi Arsenal de Sarandi
    Club Almagro Club Almagro
    vs
    15:00
20th matchday
Saturday, 16 March 2019
  • CA Platense CA Platense
    Arsenal de Sarandi Arsenal de Sarandi
    vs
    16:00
21st matchday
Saturday, 23 March 2019
  • Arsenal de Sarandi Arsenal de Sarandi
    Gimnasia Y Esgrima Mendoza Gimnasia Y Esgrima Mendoza
    vs
    16:00
22nd matchday
Saturday, 30 March 2019
  • Club Villa Dalmine Club Villa Dalmine
    Arsenal de Sarandi Arsenal de Sarandi
    vs
    16:00
23rd matchday
Saturday, 6 April 2019
  • Arsenal de Sarandi Arsenal de Sarandi
    Agropecuario Argentino Agropecuario Argentino
    vs
    16:00
25th matchday
Saturday, 20 April 2019
  • Defensores de Belgrano Defensores de Belgrano
    Arsenal de Sarandi Arsenal de Sarandi
    vs
    16:00
Arsenal de Sarandi vs Quilmes AC
4 Wins
2 Draws
4 Wins
Show more
Position in table
Estadio Julio Humberto Grondona
Sarandi
Capacity
16,300
4,977
Facebook fans
4,902
Twitter followers