Ao Zevgolatiou

Stadio Grigorios Kalakos, Varda
6th matchday
Sunday, 12 November 2017
8th matchday
Sunday, 3 December 2017
  • APO Keratsini APO Keratsini
    Ao Zevgolatiou Ao Zevgolatiou
    vs
    08:00
9th matchday
Sunday, 10 December 2017
  • Ao Zevgolatiou Ao Zevgolatiou
    Rhodos FC Rhodos FC
    vs
    08:00
10th matchday
Sunday, 17 December 2017
  • Ao Zevgolatiou Ao Zevgolatiou
    Proodeftiki FC Proodeftiki FC
    vs
    08:00
11th matchday
Sunday, 7 January 2018
  • Ionikos Nikea FC Ionikos Nikea FC
    Ao Zevgolatiou Ao Zevgolatiou
    vs
    08:00
12th matchday
Sunday, 14 January 2018
  • Ao Zevgolatiou Ao Zevgolatiou
    Ethnikos Peiraia Ethnikos Peiraia
    vs
    08:00
13th matchday
Sunday, 21 January 2018
  • Enosi Panaspropyrgiakou Doxas Enosi Panaspropyrgiakou Doxas
    Ao Zevgolatiou Ao Zevgolatiou
    vs
    08:00
14th matchday
Sunday, 4 February 2018
  • Ao Zevgolatiou Ao Zevgolatiou
    Ialysos Ialysos
    vs
    08:00
15th matchday
Sunday, 11 February 2018
  • Ao Zevgolatiou Ao Zevgolatiou
    PAO Loytrakiou PAO Loytrakiou
    vs
    08:00
17th matchday
Sunday, 25 February 2018
  • Ao Zevgolatiou Ao Zevgolatiou
    Diagoras FC Diagoras FC
    vs
    08:00
18th matchday
Sunday, 4 March 2018
  • Pelopas Kiatou Pelopas Kiatou
    Ao Zevgolatiou Ao Zevgolatiou
    vs
    08:00
19th matchday
Sunday, 11 March 2018
  • Ao Zevgolatiou Ao Zevgolatiou
    APO Keratsini APO Keratsini
    vs
    09:00
20th matchday
Sunday, 18 March 2018
  • Rhodos FC Rhodos FC
    Ao Zevgolatiou Ao Zevgolatiou
    vs
    09:00
21st matchday
Saturday, 24 March 2018
  • Proodeftiki FC Proodeftiki FC
    Ao Zevgolatiou Ao Zevgolatiou
    vs
    09:00
22nd matchday
Sunday, 1 April 2018
  • Ao Zevgolatiou Ao Zevgolatiou
    Ionikos Nikea FC Ionikos Nikea FC
    vs
    09:00

Head to head

Ao Zevgolatiou vs PAO Loytrakiou
1 Win
0 Draws
1 Win
Ao Zevgolatiou vs Ermionidas
0 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
Ao Zevgolatiou vs Fostiras FC
0 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
Ao Zevgolatiou vs Pamvouprasiakos
0 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
Show more

Stadium

Stadio Grigorios Kalakos
Varda
Capacity
2.000
3rd matchday
Sunday, 15 October 2017
26th matchday
Sunday, 23 April 2017
24th matchday
Sunday, 2 April 2017
15th matchday
Sunday, 15 January 2017
12th matchday
Sunday, 11 December 2016
11th matchday
Sunday, 4 December 2016
10th matchday
Sunday, 27 November 2016
9th matchday
Wednesday, 23 November 2016
1st Round
Sunday, 16 October 2016