Anzhi Makhachkala-2

Stadion Akademii, Krasnodar
  • lost
    0:3 2015-05-31
    vs.
    Krasnodar II
    Krasnodar II
  • won
    2:1 2015-05-25
    vs.
    Alania-D
    Alania-D
  • won
    4:2 2015-05-18
    vs.
    FK Astrakhan
    FK Astrakhan
  • won
    3:0 2015-05-12
    vs.
    FC Sochi
    FC Sochi
  • drew
    0:0 2015-05-07
    vs.
    Terek-2
    Terek-2

Stadium

Stadion Akademii
Krasnodar
Capacity
3,000
1st matchday
Sunday, 31 May 2015
  • 3 : 0
    10:45
Monday, 25 May 2015
  • 2 : 1
    09:00
Monday, 18 May 2015
  • FK Astrakhan FK Astrakhan
    2 : 4
    10:00
Tuesday, 12 May 2015
  • 3 : 0
    09:00
Thursday, 7 May 2015
  • 0 : 0
    08:00
Sunday, 3 May 2015
  • 4 : 2
    08:00
Monday, 27 April 2015
  • 2 : 1
    10:00
Tuesday, 21 April 2015
  • FK Astrakhan FK Astrakhan
    3 : 1
    08:00
Wednesday, 15 April 2015
  • 2 : 3
    07:00
Thursday, 9 April 2015
  • 2 : 0
    08:00