America Mineiro MG

Independencia, Belo Horizonte
15th matchday
Tuesday, 18 July 2017
16th matchday
Saturday, 22 July 2017
  • America Mineiro MG America Mineiro MG
    Figueirense FC Figueirense FC
    vs
    15:00
17th matchday
Saturday, 29 July 2017
  • Juventude RS Juventude RS
    America Mineiro MG America Mineiro MG
    vs
    15:00
18th matchday
Tuesday, 1 August 2017
  • America Mineiro MG America Mineiro MG
    Londrina PR Londrina PR
    vs
    15:00
19th matchday
Saturday, 5 August 2017
  • CRB AL CRB AL
    America Mineiro MG America Mineiro MG
    vs
    15:00
20th matchday
Saturday, 12 August 2017
  • America Mineiro MG America Mineiro MG
    Nautico PE Nautico PE
    vs
    15:00
21st matchday
Saturday, 19 August 2017
  • Goias GO Goias GO
    America Mineiro MG America Mineiro MG
    vs
    15:00
22nd matchday
Saturday, 26 August 2017
  • America Mineiro MG America Mineiro MG
    Criciuma SC Criciuma SC
    vs
    15:00
23rd matchday
Saturday, 9 September 2017
  • Paysandu PA Paysandu PA
    America Mineiro MG America Mineiro MG
    vs
    15:00
24th matchday
Saturday, 16 September 2017
  • Ceara CE Ceara CE
    America Mineiro MG America Mineiro MG
    vs
    15:00
25th matchday
Saturday, 23 September 2017
  • America Mineiro MG America Mineiro MG
    Vila Nova GO Vila Nova GO
    vs
    15:00
26th matchday
Tuesday, 26 September 2017
  • Internacional RS Internacional RS
    America Mineiro MG America Mineiro MG
    vs
    15:00
27th matchday
Saturday, 30 September 2017
  • America Mineiro MG America Mineiro MG
    Oeste SP Oeste SP
    vs
    15:00
28th matchday
Tuesday, 3 October 2017
  • Santa Cruz PE Santa Cruz PE
    America Mineiro MG America Mineiro MG
    vs
    15:00
30th matchday
Saturday, 14 October 2017
  • America Mineiro MG America Mineiro MG
    Luverdense MT Luverdense MT
    vs
    15:00
  • Brasil de Pelotas RS Brasil de Pelotas RS
    America Mineiro MG America Mineiro MG
    vs
    15:00
31st matchday
Saturday, 21 October 2017
  • America Mineiro MG America Mineiro MG
    Parana Clube PR Parana Clube PR
    vs
    14:00
32nd matchday
Saturday, 28 October 2017
  • Boa Esporte Clube Boa Esporte Clube
    America Mineiro MG America Mineiro MG
    vs
    14:00
33rd matchday
Saturday, 4 November 2017
  • Guarani SP Guarani SP
    America Mineiro MG America Mineiro MG
    vs
    14:00
34th matchday
Tuesday, 7 November 2017
  • America Mineiro MG America Mineiro MG
    ABC RN ABC RN
    vs
    13:00
35th matchday
Saturday, 11 November 2017
  • Figueirense FC Figueirense FC
    America Mineiro MG America Mineiro MG
    vs
    13:00
36th matchday
Tuesday, 14 November 2017
  • America Mineiro MG America Mineiro MG
    Juventude RS Juventude RS
    vs
    13:00
37th matchday
Saturday, 18 November 2017
  • Londrina PR Londrina PR
    America Mineiro MG America Mineiro MG
    vs
    13:00
38th matchday
Saturday, 25 November 2017
  • America Mineiro MG America Mineiro MG
    CRB AL CRB AL
    vs
    13:00

Head to head

Stadium

Independencia
Belo Horizonte
Capacity
23,018

Internet Fans

127 809
Facebook fans
34 332
Twitter followers
35th matchday
Wednesday, 16 November 2016
27th matchday
Saturday, 24 September 2016