Cookies policy

This website uses cookies for constant improvement of functioning of the service. You can modify the way of storing and accessing using your cookies in your browser settings. For more information read our Privacy Policy.

America MG

Independencia, Belo Horizonte
18th matchday
Sunday, 25 August 2019
19th matchday
Wednesday, 28 August 2019
20th matchday
Saturday, 31 August 2019
21st matchday
Saturday, 7 September 2019
22nd matchday
Tuesday, 10 September 2019
23rd matchday
Tuesday, 17 September 2019
24th matchday
Tuesday, 24 September 2019
  • America MG America MG
    Brasil de Pelotas RS Brasil de Pelotas RS
    vs
    16:00
25th matchday
Friday, 27 September 2019
  • Coritiba Coritiba
    America MG America MG
    vs
    16:00
26th matchday
Tuesday, 1 October 2019
  • America MG America MG
    CRB CRB
    vs
    16:00
27th matchday
Tuesday, 8 October 2019
  • America MG America MG
    Bragantino Bragantino
    vs
    16:00
28th matchday
Friday, 11 October 2019
  • Figueirense Figueirense
    America MG America MG
    vs
    16:00
29th matchday
Tuesday, 15 October 2019
  • America MG America MG
    Vila Nova Vila Nova
    vs
    16:00
30th matchday
Friday, 18 October 2019
  • Oeste Oeste
    America MG America MG
    vs
    16:00
31st matchday
Tuesday, 22 October 2019
  • Atletico GO Atletico GO
    America MG America MG
    vs
    16:00
32nd matchday
Tuesday, 29 October 2019
  • America MG America MG
    Ponte Preta Ponte Preta
    vs
    16:00
33rd matchday
Tuesday, 5 November 2019
  • America MG America MG
    Parana Parana
    vs
    15:00
34th matchday
Friday, 8 November 2019
  • Londrina Londrina
    America MG America MG
    vs
    15:00
35th matchday
Tuesday, 12 November 2019
  • Cuiaba MT Cuiaba MT
    America MG America MG
    vs
    15:00
36th matchday
Friday, 15 November 2019
  • America MG America MG
    Vitoria BA Vitoria BA
    vs
    15:00
37th matchday
Tuesday, 19 November 2019
  • Guarani SP Guarani SP
    America MG America MG
    vs
    15:00
38th matchday
Saturday, 30 November 2019
  • America MG America MG
    Sao Bento Sao Bento
    vs
    15:00

Head to head

America MG vs Criciuma
4 Wins
3 Draws
0 Wins
America MG vs CRB
5 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
America MG vs Vila Nova
5 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
America MG vs Parana
3 Wins
4 Draws
3 Wins
America MG vs Vitoria BA
2 Wins
3 Draws
4 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Independencia
Belo Horizonte
Capacity
23,018

Internet Fans

127.927
Facebook fans
122.217
Twitter followers
17th matchday
Wednesday, 21 August 2019
16th matchday
Saturday, 17 August 2019
15th matchday
Tuesday, 6 August 2019
14th matchday
Saturday, 3 August 2019
13th matchday
Tuesday, 30 July 2019
11th matchday
Tuesday, 23 July 2019
10th matchday
Saturday, 20 July 2019
9th matchday
Saturday, 13 July 2019
7th matchday
Saturday, 8 June 2019
3rd matchday
Saturday, 11 May 2019
2nd matchday
Tuesday, 30 April 2019
Semi-finals
Saturday, 6 April 2019
Quarter-finals
Monday, 25 March 2019
11th matchday
Wednesday, 20 March 2019
2nd Round
Thursday, 28 February 2019
7th matchday
Sunday, 17 February 2019
6th matchday
Saturday, 9 February 2019
4th matchday
Wednesday, 30 January 2019
3rd matchday
Sunday, 27 January 2019
2nd matchday
Thursday, 24 January 2019
1st matchday
Sunday, 20 January 2019
36th matchday
Wednesday, 21 November 2018
30th matchday
Saturday, 20 October 2018
26th matchday
Saturday, 22 September 2018
22nd matchday
Saturday, 1 September 2018