Alanyaspor

Alanya Oba Stadyumu, Alanya
18th matchday
Monday, 23 January 2017
19th matchday
Saturday, 28 January 2017
20th matchday
Saturday, 11 February 2017
21st matchday
Monday, 20 February 2017
22nd matchday
Sunday, 26 February 2017
  • Alanyaspor Alanyaspor
    Adanaspor Adanaspor
    vs
    13:00
23rd matchday
Sunday, 5 March 2017
  • Basaksehir FK Basaksehir FK
    Alanyaspor Alanyaspor
    vs
    13:00
24th matchday
Sunday, 12 March 2017
  • Alanyaspor Alanyaspor
    Fenerbahce Fenerbahce
    vs
    14:00
25th matchday
Sunday, 19 March 2017
  • Bursaspor Bursaspor
    Alanyaspor Alanyaspor
    vs
    14:00
26th matchday
Sunday, 2 April 2017
  • Alanyaspor Alanyaspor
    Kasimpasa Kasimpasa
    vs
    13:00
27th matchday
Sunday, 9 April 2017
  • Gaziantepspor Gaziantepspor
    Alanyaspor Alanyaspor
    vs
    13:00
28th matchday
Sunday, 16 April 2017
  • Alanyaspor Alanyaspor
    Osmanlispor FK Osmanlispor FK
    vs
    13:00
29th matchday
Sunday, 23 April 2017
  • Kayserispor Kayserispor
    Alanyaspor Alanyaspor
    vs
    13:00
30th matchday
Sunday, 30 April 2017
  • Konyaspor Konyaspor
    Alanyaspor Alanyaspor
    vs
    13:00
31st matchday
Sunday, 7 May 2017
  • Alanyaspor Alanyaspor
    Kardemir Karabukspor Kardemir Karabukspor
    vs
    13:00
32nd matchday
Sunday, 14 May 2017
  • Akhisar Bld Spor Akhisar Bld Spor
    Alanyaspor Alanyaspor
    vs
    13:00
33rd matchday
Sunday, 21 May 2017
  • Alanyaspor Alanyaspor
    Galatasaray Istanbul Galatasaray Istanbul
    vs
    13:00
34th matchday
Sunday, 28 May 2017
  • Caykur Rizespor Caykur Rizespor
    Alanyaspor Alanyaspor
    vs
    13:00

Head to head

Alanyaspor vs Kayserispor
1 Win
1 Draw
2 Wins
Alanyaspor vs Gaziantepspor
1 Win
0 Draws
1 Win
Alanyaspor vs Bursaspor
0 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Alanyaspor vs Basaksehir FK
0 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Alanyaspor vs Sancaktepe Belediye
0 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Alanyaspor vs Trabzonspor
1 Win
0 Draws
0 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Alanya Oba Stadyumu
Alanya
Capacity
10 842

Internet Fans

21,150
Facebook fans
5,738
Twitter followers
17th matchday
Saturday, 14 January 2017
13th matchday
Sunday, 4 December 2016
12th matchday
Friday, 25 November 2016
11th matchday
Saturday, 19 November 2016
10th matchday
Saturday, 5 November 2016
9th matchday
Monday, 31 October 2016
8th matchday
Saturday, 22 October 2016
7th matchday
Sunday, 16 October 2016
5th matchday
Monday, 26 September 2016
2nd Qualifying Round
Tuesday, 20 September 2016
4th matchday
Saturday, 17 September 2016
3rd matchday
Saturday, 10 September 2016
2nd matchday
Friday, 26 August 2016
1st matchday
Saturday, 20 August 2016
Final
Friday, 27 May 2016
  • Alanyaspor Alanyaspor
    Adana Demirspor Adana Demirspor
    4 : 2
    12:00
Semi-finals
Monday, 23 May 2016
  • Alanyaspor Alanyaspor
    Balikesirspor Balikesirspor
    1 : 0
    12:00
Thursday, 19 May 2016
  • Balikesirspor Balikesirspor
    Alanyaspor Alanyaspor
    0 : 0
    12:30
34th matchday
Saturday, 14 May 2016
  • Giresunspor Giresunspor
    Alanyaspor Alanyaspor
    2 : 2
    12:00
33rd matchday
Saturday, 7 May 2016
  • Alanyaspor Alanyaspor
    Goztepespor Goztepespor
    2 : 1
    11:30
32nd matchday
Sunday, 1 May 2016
  • Adanaspor Adanaspor
    Alanyaspor Alanyaspor
    0 : 2
    12:00
31st matchday
Sunday, 24 April 2016
  • Alanyaspor Alanyaspor
    S. B. Elazigspor S. B. Elazigspor
    1 : 1
    11:30
30th matchday
Sunday, 17 April 2016
  • Kardemir Karabukspor Kardemir Karabukspor
    Alanyaspor Alanyaspor
    1 : 1
    11:30
29th matchday
Wednesday, 13 April 2016
  • Sanliurfaspor Sanliurfaspor
    Alanyaspor Alanyaspor
    0 : 2
    12:00
28th matchday
Friday, 8 April 2016
  • Alanyaspor Alanyaspor
    Gaziantep Bld Spor Gaziantep Bld Spor
    2 : 0
    12:00
27th matchday
Saturday, 2 April 2016
  • 1461 Trabzon 1461 Trabzon
    Alanyaspor Alanyaspor
    1 : 2
    06:30
26th matchday
Sunday, 20 March 2016
  • Alanyaspor Alanyaspor
    Boluspor Boluspor
    1 : 0
    12:30
25th matchday
Saturday, 12 March 2016
  • Samsunspor Samsunspor
    Alanyaspor Alanyaspor
    5 : 1
    09:00
24th matchday
Saturday, 5 March 2016
  • Alanyaspor Alanyaspor
    Karsiyaka Karsiyaka
    2 : 2
    11:30
23rd matchday
Sunday, 28 February 2016
  • Adana Demirspor Adana Demirspor
    Alanyaspor Alanyaspor
    1 : 1
    09:00
22nd matchday
Sunday, 21 February 2016
  • Alanyaspor Alanyaspor
    Altinordu Altinordu
    2 : 0
    11:30
21st matchday
Saturday, 13 February 2016
  • Kayseri Erciyesspor Kayseri Erciyesspor
    Alanyaspor Alanyaspor
    0 : 3
    06:30
20th matchday
Saturday, 6 February 2016
  • Alanyaspor Alanyaspor
    2 : 0
    11:30
19th matchday
Saturday, 23 January 2016
  • Balikesirspor Balikesirspor
    Alanyaspor Alanyaspor
    1 : 0
    06:30
18th matchday
Monday, 18 January 2016
  • Alanyaspor Alanyaspor
    Denizlispor Denizlispor
    6 : 0
    12:00
17th matchday
Sunday, 27 December 2015
  • Alanyaspor Alanyaspor
    Giresunspor Giresunspor
    2 : 0
    10:30
16th matchday
Friday, 18 December 2015
  • Goztepespor Goztepespor
    Alanyaspor Alanyaspor
    1 : 1
    12:30
15th matchday
Friday, 11 December 2015
  • Alanyaspor Alanyaspor
    Adanaspor Adanaspor
    1 : 2
    12:00
14th matchday
Saturday, 5 December 2015
  • S. B. Elazigspor S. B. Elazigspor
    Alanyaspor Alanyaspor
    1 : 0
    11:30
13th matchday
Saturday, 28 November 2015
  • Alanyaspor Alanyaspor
    Kardemir Karabukspor Kardemir Karabukspor
    1 : 1
    11:30
12th matchday
Sunday, 22 November 2015
  • Alanyaspor Alanyaspor
    Sanliurfaspor Sanliurfaspor
    4 : 0
    09:00
11th matchday
Sunday, 8 November 2015
  • Gaziantep Bld Spor Gaziantep Bld Spor
    Alanyaspor Alanyaspor
    2 : 3
    11:00
10th matchday
Thursday, 29 October 2015
  • Alanyaspor Alanyaspor
    1461 Trabzon 1461 Trabzon
    2 : 1
    11:00
9th matchday
Sunday, 25 October 2015
  • Boluspor Boluspor
    Alanyaspor Alanyaspor
    0 : 2
    06:30
8th matchday
Saturday, 17 October 2015
  • Alanyaspor Alanyaspor
    Samsunspor Samsunspor
    3 : 2
    11:30
7th matchday
Saturday, 3 October 2015
  • Karsiyaka Karsiyaka
    Alanyaspor Alanyaspor
    2 : 2
    08:30
6th matchday
Sunday, 27 September 2015
  • Alanyaspor Alanyaspor
    Adana Demirspor Adana Demirspor
    2 : 2
    10:30