Alanyaspor

Alanya Oba Stadyumu, Alanya
30th matchday
Sunday, 28 April 2019
31st matchday
Monday, 6 May 2019

Head to head

Alanyaspor vs Kasimpasa
3 Wins
1 Draw
5 Wins
Alanyaspor vs Galatasaray
0 Wins
1 Draw
6 Wins
Alanyaspor vs Sivasspor
2 Wins
3 Draws
2 Wins
Alanyaspor vs Istanbul Basaksehir
1 Win
1 Draw
3 Wins
Alanyaspor vs Besiktas
0 Wins
1 Draw
4 Wins
Alanyaspor vs Kahramanmarasspor
1 Win
0 Draws
1 Win
Show more

Stadium

Alanya Oba Stadyumu
Alanya
Capacity
10,842

Internet Fans

25,984
Facebook fans
5,035
Twitter followers
29th matchday
Sunday, 21 April 2019
27th matchday
Saturday, 6 April 2019
26th matchday
Saturday, 16 March 2019
23rd matchday
Saturday, 23 February 2019
22nd matchday
Sunday, 17 February 2019
21st matchday
Sunday, 10 February 2019
20th matchday
Saturday, 2 February 2019
19th matchday
Monday, 28 January 2019
1/8 finals
Thursday, 24 January 2019
18th matchday
Sunday, 20 January 2019
1/8 finals
Thursday, 17 January 2019
16th matchday
Saturday, 15 December 2018
15th matchday
Friday, 7 December 2018
14th matchday
Friday, 30 November 2018
13th matchday
Saturday, 24 November 2018
12th matchday
Sunday, 11 November 2018
10th matchday
Friday, 26 October 2018
9th matchday
Sunday, 21 October 2018
7th matchday
Saturday, 29 September 2018
6th matchday
Sunday, 23 September 2018
5th matchday
Monday, 17 September 2018
4th matchday
Saturday, 1 September 2018
3rd matchday
Monday, 27 August 2018
1st matchday
Saturday, 11 August 2018
31st matchday
Saturday, 28 April 2018
27th matchday
Saturday, 31 March 2018
26th matchday
Sunday, 18 March 2018
23rd matchday
Saturday, 24 February 2018
22nd matchday
Saturday, 17 February 2018
21st matchday
Sunday, 11 February 2018
19th matchday
Saturday, 27 January 2018