Al Jeel

Prince Abdullah bin Jalawi Stadium, Al-Hasa
22nd matchday
Saturday, 4 March 2017
23rd matchday
Friday, 10 March 2017

Head to head

Al Jeel vs Alwatani
1 Win
2 Draws
1 Win
Al Jeel vs Al Hazm
1 Win
2 Draws
0 Wins
Al Jeel vs Al Qaisoma
1 Win
0 Draws
0 Wins
Al Jeel vs Najran SC
0 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Al Jeel vs AL Nahdha
1 Win
1 Draw
1 Win
Al Jeel vs Dhamk
1 Win
1 Draw
1 Win
Show more

Stadium

Prince Abdullah bin Jalawi Stadium
Al-Hasa
Capacity
27.550
21st matchday
Friday, 17 February 2017
20th matchday
Thursday, 9 February 2017
19th matchday
Friday, 3 February 2017
18th matchday
Sunday, 29 January 2017
1/16 finals
Friday, 20 January 2017
17th matchday
Thursday, 5 January 2017
16th matchday
Friday, 30 December 2016
15th matchday
Saturday, 24 December 2016
14th matchday
Saturday, 17 December 2016
13th matchday
Friday, 9 December 2016
12th matchday
Thursday, 1 December 2016
11th matchday
Friday, 25 November 2016
10th matchday
Thursday, 17 November 2016
9th matchday
Friday, 4 November 2016
8th matchday
Friday, 28 October 2016
7th matchday
Thursday, 20 October 2016
6th matchday
Saturday, 15 October 2016
5th matchday
Saturday, 1 October 2016
4th matchday
Saturday, 24 September 2016
3rd matchday
Monday, 19 September 2016
2nd matchday
Sunday, 21 August 2016
1/32 finals
Monday, 15 August 2016
1st matchday
Thursday, 11 August 2016
30th matchday
Saturday, 23 April 2016
  • 3 : 2
    13:45
29th matchday
Sunday, 17 April 2016
  • 4 : 3
    10:15
28th matchday
Thursday, 7 April 2016
  • 1 : 1
    10:35
27th matchday
Thursday, 31 March 2016
  • 0 : 2
    08:35
26th matchday
Saturday, 19 March 2016
  • 2 : 1
    08:45
25th matchday
Sunday, 13 March 2016
  • Al Orubah Al Orubah
    3 : 2
    08:35
1/8 finals
Monday, 7 March 2016
  • Al Orubah Al Orubah
    2 : 0
    08:20
24th matchday
Thursday, 3 March 2016
  • 1 : 1
    07:35
23rd matchday
Saturday, 27 February 2016
  • 1 : 1
    07:35
22nd matchday
Saturday, 20 February 2016
  • 0 : 1
    07:45
21st matchday
Friday, 12 February 2016
  • 0 : 0
    07:30
20th matchday
Saturday, 6 February 2016
  • 5 : 1
    07:20
19th matchday
Friday, 29 January 2016
  • 4 : 2
    08:10
1/16 finals
Thursday, 21 January 2016
  • Al Faisaly Al Faisaly
    5 : 4
    09:55
18th matchday
Thursday, 14 January 2016
  • 1 : 0
    07:10
17th matchday
Friday, 1 January 2016
  • Al Baten Al Baten
    Al Jeel Al Jeel
    2 : 3
    07:10
16th matchday
Saturday, 26 December 2015
  • 0 : 2
    07:00
10th matchday
Tuesday, 22 December 2015
  • Al Orubah Al Orubah
    2 : 0
    07:25
15th matchday
Friday, 18 December 2015
  • 2 : 2
    06:50
14th matchday
Saturday, 12 December 2015
  • 0 : 2
    07:10
13th matchday
Saturday, 5 December 2015
  • 3 : 1
    06:50
12th matchday
Friday, 27 November 2015
  • 0 : 0
    07:30
11th matchday
Saturday, 21 November 2015
  • 0 : 2
    06:50
9th matchday
Friday, 6 November 2015
  • 2 : 1
    06:55
8th matchday
Friday, 30 October 2015
  • 0 : 0
    08:15
4th matchday
Thursday, 22 October 2015
  • 2 : 2
    09:20
7th matchday
Saturday, 17 October 2015
  • 1 : 0
    09:20