Al-Baqaa

Petra Field, Amman
10th matchday
Thursday, 23 November 2017

Head to head

Al-Baqaa vs Al Faisaly
1 Win
3 Draws
6 Wins
Al-Baqaa vs Al Aqaba
0 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Al-Baqaa vs AL Ahli Jordan
2 Wins
2 Draws
6 Wins
Al-Baqaa vs Manshia Bani
3 Wins
3 Draws
4 Wins
Al-Baqaa vs Al Jazeera Club Jordan
1 Win
6 Draws
3 Wins
Al-Baqaa vs That Ras
3 Wins
6 Draws
1 Win
Show more

Stadium

Petra Field
Amman
Capacity
5,000
9th matchday
Friday, 17 November 2017
8th matchday
Friday, 3 November 2017
2nd matchday
Monday, 23 October 2017
6th matchday
Friday, 20 October 2017
4th matchday
Saturday, 30 September 2017
1st matchday
Monday, 25 September 2017
3rd matchday
Thursday, 21 September 2017
2nd matchday
Thursday, 14 September 2017
1st matchday
Friday, 8 September 2017
21st matchday
Saturday, 29 April 2017
20th matchday
Saturday, 22 April 2017
19th matchday
Thursday, 13 April 2017
18th matchday
Friday, 7 April 2017
16th matchday
Thursday, 9 March 2017
15th matchday
Friday, 3 March 2017
14th matchday
Thursday, 23 February 2017
13th matchday
Saturday, 18 February 2017
12th matchday
Saturday, 11 February 2017
5th matchday
Saturday, 4 February 2017
11th matchday
Friday, 13 January 2017
4th matchday
Tuesday, 10 January 2017
10th matchday
Saturday, 7 January 2017
9th matchday
Friday, 30 December 2016
3rd matchday
Monday, 26 December 2016
8th matchday
Friday, 23 December 2016
2nd matchday
Monday, 19 December 2016
7th matchday
Friday, 16 December 2016
1st matchday
Tuesday, 6 December 2016
5th matchday
Friday, 2 December 2016
4th matchday
Friday, 25 November 2016
3rd matchday
Saturday, 19 November 2016
2nd matchday
Wednesday, 2 November 2016
1st matchday
Saturday, 29 October 2016
22nd matchday
Saturday, 30 April 2016
  • Al-Baqaa Al-Baqaa
    Al Faisaly Al Faisaly
    1 : 0
    09:30
21st matchday
Thursday, 21 April 2016
  • Al-Baqaa Al-Baqaa
    Shabab AL Ordun Shabab AL Ordun
    4 : 1
    09:30
20th matchday
Thursday, 14 April 2016
  • Al Asalah Al Asalah
    Al-Baqaa Al-Baqaa
    1 : 2
    09:30
19th matchday
Saturday, 9 April 2016
  • Al-Baqaa Al-Baqaa
    Ramtha SC Ramtha SC
    2 : 0
    09:30
18th matchday
Saturday, 2 April 2016
  • AL Ahli Jordan AL Ahli Jordan
    Al-Baqaa Al-Baqaa
    0 : 1
    09:00
17th matchday
Saturday, 12 March 2016
  • Al Wehdat Jor Al Wehdat Jor
    Al-Baqaa Al-Baqaa
    3 : 0
    08:00
16th matchday
Thursday, 3 March 2016
  • Al-Baqaa Al-Baqaa
    Al Hussein Irbid Al Hussein Irbid
    0 : 0
    08:00
15th matchday
Friday, 26 February 2016
  • Kfarsoum Kfarsoum
    Al-Baqaa Al-Baqaa
    1 : 1
    08:00
14th matchday
Saturday, 20 February 2016
  • Al Jazeera Club Jordan Al Jazeera Club Jordan
    Al-Baqaa Al-Baqaa
    1 : 1
    08:00
13th matchday
Friday, 12 February 2016
  • Al-Baqaa Al-Baqaa
    That Ras That Ras
    2 : 0
    07:30
12th matchday
Thursday, 4 February 2016
  • Al-Baqaa Al-Baqaa
    AL Sareeh AL Sareeh
    0 : 1
    07:30
6th matchday
Tuesday, 15 December 2015
  • Al-Baqaa Al-Baqaa
    Al Wehdat Jor Al Wehdat Jor
    3 : 0
    10:30