Al-Baqaa

Petra Field, Amman
15th matchday
Friday, 3 March 2017
16th matchday
Thursday, 9 March 2017

Head to head

Al-Baqaa vs Ramtha SC
2 Wins
1 Draw
6 Wins
Al-Baqaa vs AL Ahli Jordan
2 Wins
1 Draw
4 Wins
Al-Baqaa vs Al Faisaly
1 Win
2 Draws
7 Wins
Al-Baqaa vs Manshia Bani
1 Win
2 Draws
4 Wins
Al-Baqaa vs Sahab Sc
0 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
Al-Baqaa vs AL Sareeh
1 Win
5 Draws
4 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Petra Field
Amman
Capacity
5 000
14th matchday
Thursday, 23 February 2017
13th matchday
Saturday, 18 February 2017
12th matchday
Saturday, 11 February 2017
5th matchday
Saturday, 4 February 2017
11th matchday
Friday, 13 January 2017
4th matchday
Tuesday, 10 January 2017
10th matchday
Saturday, 7 January 2017
9th matchday
Friday, 30 December 2016
3rd matchday
Monday, 26 December 2016
8th matchday
Friday, 23 December 2016
2nd matchday
Monday, 19 December 2016
7th matchday
Friday, 16 December 2016
1st matchday
Tuesday, 6 December 2016
5th matchday
Friday, 2 December 2016
4th matchday
Friday, 25 November 2016
3rd matchday
Saturday, 19 November 2016
2nd matchday
Wednesday, 2 November 2016
1st matchday
Saturday, 29 October 2016
22nd matchday
Saturday, 30 April 2016
  • Al-Baqaa Al-Baqaa
    Al Faisaly Al Faisaly
    1 : 0
    09:30
21st matchday
Thursday, 21 April 2016
  • Al-Baqaa Al-Baqaa
    Shabab AL Ordun Shabab AL Ordun
    4 : 1
    09:30
20th matchday
Thursday, 14 April 2016
  • Al Asalah Al Asalah
    Al-Baqaa Al-Baqaa
    1 : 2
    09:30
19th matchday
Saturday, 9 April 2016
  • Al-Baqaa Al-Baqaa
    Ramtha SC Ramtha SC
    2 : 0
    09:30
18th matchday
Saturday, 2 April 2016
  • AL Ahli Jordan AL Ahli Jordan
    Al-Baqaa Al-Baqaa
    0 : 1
    09:00
17th matchday
Saturday, 12 March 2016
  • Al Wehdat Jor Al Wehdat Jor
    Al-Baqaa Al-Baqaa
    3 : 0
    08:00
16th matchday
Thursday, 3 March 2016
  • Al-Baqaa Al-Baqaa
    Al Hussein Irbid Al Hussein Irbid
    0 : 0
    08:00
15th matchday
Friday, 26 February 2016
  • Kfarsoum Kfarsoum
    Al-Baqaa Al-Baqaa
    1 : 1
    08:00
14th matchday
Saturday, 20 February 2016
  • Al Jazeera Club Jordan Al Jazeera Club Jordan
    Al-Baqaa Al-Baqaa
    1 : 1
    08:00
13th matchday
Friday, 12 February 2016
  • Al-Baqaa Al-Baqaa
    That Ras That Ras
    2 : 0
    07:30
12th matchday
Thursday, 4 February 2016
  • Al-Baqaa Al-Baqaa
    AL Sareeh AL Sareeh
    0 : 1
    07:30
6th matchday
Tuesday, 15 December 2015
  • Al-Baqaa Al-Baqaa
    Al Wehdat Jor Al Wehdat Jor
    3 : 0
    10:30
11th matchday
Friday, 11 December 2015
  • Al Faisaly Al Faisaly
    Al-Baqaa Al-Baqaa
    3 : 1
    10:30
10th matchday
Friday, 4 December 2015
  • Shabab AL Ordun Shabab AL Ordun
    Al-Baqaa Al-Baqaa
    1 : 0
    10:30
9th matchday
Sunday, 29 November 2015
  • Al-Baqaa Al-Baqaa
    0 : 1
    08:00
8th matchday
Tuesday, 24 November 2015
  • Ramtha SC Ramtha SC
    Al-Baqaa Al-Baqaa
    2 : 0
    08:00
7th matchday
Friday, 20 November 2015
  • Al-Baqaa Al-Baqaa
    AL Ahli Jordan AL Ahli Jordan
    1 : 4
    10:30
6th matchday
Friday, 6 November 2015
  • Al-Baqaa Al-Baqaa
    Al Wehdat Jor Al Wehdat Jor
    vs
    11:30
5th matchday
Thursday, 29 October 2015
  • Al Hussein Irbid Al Hussein Irbid
    Al-Baqaa Al-Baqaa
    2 : 0
    10:00
4th matchday
Saturday, 24 October 2015
  • Al-Baqaa Al-Baqaa
    Kfarsoum Kfarsoum
    1 : 1
    10:00
Thursday, 22 October 2015
  • Al-Baqaa Al-Baqaa
    vs
    10:00
3rd matchday
Sunday, 18 October 2015
  • Al-Baqaa Al-Baqaa
    Al Jazeera Club Jordan Al Jazeera Club Jordan
    0 : 0
    10:00
Saturday, 17 October 2015
  • Ramtha SC Ramtha SC
    Al-Baqaa Al-Baqaa
    vs
    10:00
1/8 finals
Friday, 25 September 2015
  • Al Hussein Irbid Al Hussein Irbid
    Al-Baqaa Al-Baqaa
    3 : 2
    10:00
2nd matchday
Thursday, 17 September 2015
  • That Ras That Ras
    Al-Baqaa Al-Baqaa
    1 : 1
    10:00
1st matchday
Friday, 11 September 2015
  • AL Sareeh AL Sareeh
    Al-Baqaa Al-Baqaa
    0 : 0
    10:00