Akropolis IF

Akalla BP, Stockholm

Head to head

Akropolis IF vs IK Frej
2 Wins
2 Draws
4 Wins
Akropolis IF vs Carlstad United
3 Wins
1 Draw
2 Wins
Akropolis IF vs IK Brage
3 Wins
2 Draws
1 Win
Akropolis IF vs Enskede IK
6 Wins
2 Draws
2 Wins
Akropolis IF vs Assyriska FF
1 Win
0 Draws
1 Win
Akropolis IF vs Hammarby IF
0 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Show more

Stadium

Akalla BP
Stockholm

Internet Fans

1,270
Facebook fans
1st Qualifying Round
Saturday, 11 November 2017
26th matchday
Saturday, 4 November 2017
24th matchday
Sunday, 22 October 2017
23rd matchday
Saturday, 14 October 2017
21st matchday
Saturday, 30 September 2017
20th matchday
Sunday, 24 September 2017
19th matchday
Sunday, 17 September 2017
18th matchday
Sunday, 10 September 2017
17th matchday
Sunday, 3 September 2017
15th matchday
Saturday, 19 August 2017
10th matchday
Sunday, 18 June 2017
26th matchday
Sunday, 6 November 2016
25th matchday
Saturday, 29 October 2016
24th matchday
Sunday, 23 October 2016
23rd matchday
Saturday, 15 October 2016
20th matchday
Sunday, 25 September 2016
19th matchday
Saturday, 17 September 2016
18th matchday
Saturday, 10 September 2016
17th matchday
Sunday, 4 September 2016
16th matchday
Sunday, 28 August 2016
15th matchday
Sunday, 21 August 2016
11th matchday
Sunday, 26 June 2016
  • Akropolis IF Akropolis IF
    Umeaa FC Umeaa FC
    4 : 0
    09:30