Ajax Amsterdam

Amsterdam ArenA, Amsterdam
2nd Qualifying Round
Wednesday, 25 July 2018
2nd matchday
Saturday, 18 August 2018
3rd matchday
Saturday, 25 August 2018
  • Ajax Amsterdam Ajax Amsterdam
    FC Emmen FC Emmen
    vs
    12:30
4th matchday
Sunday, 2 September 2018
  • Vitesse Arnhem Vitesse Arnhem
    Ajax Amsterdam Ajax Amsterdam
    vs
    08:30
5th matchday
Saturday, 15 September 2018
  • Ajax Amsterdam Ajax Amsterdam
    FC Groningen FC Groningen
    vs
    14:45
6th matchday
Sunday, 23 September 2018
  • PSV Eindhoven PSV Eindhoven
    Ajax Amsterdam Ajax Amsterdam
    vs
    10:45
7th matchday
Saturday, 29 September 2018
  • Fortuna Sittard Fortuna Sittard
    Ajax Amsterdam Ajax Amsterdam
    vs
    14:45
8th matchday
Sunday, 7 October 2018
  • Ajax Amsterdam Ajax Amsterdam
    AZ Alkmaar AZ Alkmaar
    vs
    10:45
9th matchday
Saturday, 20 October 2018
  • SC Heerenveen SC Heerenveen
    Ajax Amsterdam Ajax Amsterdam
    vs
    14:45
10th matchday
Sunday, 28 October 2018
  • Ajax Amsterdam Ajax Amsterdam
    Feyenoord Rotterdam Feyenoord Rotterdam
    vs
    09:30
11th matchday
Saturday, 3 November 2018
  • Ajax Amsterdam Ajax Amsterdam
    Willem II Tilburg Willem II Tilburg
    vs
    13:30
12th matchday
Sunday, 11 November 2018
  • SBV Excelsior SBV Excelsior
    Ajax Amsterdam Ajax Amsterdam
    vs
    08:30
13th matchday
Saturday, 24 November 2018
  • NAC Breda NAC Breda
    Ajax Amsterdam Ajax Amsterdam
    vs
    14:45
14th matchday
Sunday, 2 December 2018
  • Ajax Amsterdam Ajax Amsterdam
    ADO Den Haag ADO Den Haag
    vs
    06:15
15th matchday
Saturday, 8 December 2018
  • PEC Zwolle PEC Zwolle
    Ajax Amsterdam Ajax Amsterdam
    vs
    14:45
16th matchday
Sunday, 16 December 2018
  • Ajax Amsterdam Ajax Amsterdam
    De Graafschap De Graafschap
    vs
    08:30
17th matchday
Sunday, 23 December 2018
  • FC Utrecht FC Utrecht
    Ajax Amsterdam Ajax Amsterdam
    vs
    06:15
18th matchday
Sunday, 20 January 2019
  • Ajax Amsterdam Ajax Amsterdam
    SC Heerenveen SC Heerenveen
    vs
    10:45
19th matchday
Sunday, 27 January 2019
  • Feyenoord Rotterdam Feyenoord Rotterdam
    Ajax Amsterdam Ajax Amsterdam
    vs
    08:30
20th matchday
Saturday, 2 February 2019
  • Ajax Amsterdam Ajax Amsterdam
    VVV Venlo VVV Venlo
    vs
    13:45
21st matchday
Saturday, 9 February 2019
  • Heracles Almelo Heracles Almelo
    Ajax Amsterdam Ajax Amsterdam
    vs
    12:30
22nd matchday
Sunday, 17 February 2019
  • Ajax Amsterdam Ajax Amsterdam
    NAC Breda NAC Breda
    vs
    06:15
23rd matchday
Sunday, 24 February 2019
  • ADO Den Haag ADO Den Haag
    Ajax Amsterdam Ajax Amsterdam
    vs
    06:15
24th matchday
Sunday, 3 March 2019
  • Ajax Amsterdam Ajax Amsterdam
    PEC Zwolle PEC Zwolle
    vs
    08:30
25th matchday
Sunday, 10 March 2019
  • Ajax Amsterdam Ajax Amsterdam
    Fortuna Sittard Fortuna Sittard
    vs
    11:45
26th matchday
Sunday, 17 March 2019
  • AZ Alkmaar AZ Alkmaar
    Ajax Amsterdam Ajax Amsterdam
    vs
    09:30
27th matchday
Sunday, 31 March 2019
  • Ajax Amsterdam Ajax Amsterdam
    PSV Eindhoven PSV Eindhoven
    vs
    10:45
28th matchday
Wednesday, 3 April 2019
  • FC Emmen FC Emmen
    Ajax Amsterdam Ajax Amsterdam
    vs
    14:45
29th matchday
Saturday, 6 April 2019
  • Willem II Tilburg Willem II Tilburg
    Ajax Amsterdam Ajax Amsterdam
    vs
    13:45
30th matchday
Sunday, 14 April 2019
  • Ajax Amsterdam Ajax Amsterdam
    SBV Excelsior SBV Excelsior
    vs
    10:45
31st matchday
Sunday, 21 April 2019
  • FC Groningen FC Groningen
    Ajax Amsterdam Ajax Amsterdam
    vs
    08:30
32nd matchday
Wednesday, 24 April 2019
  • Ajax Amsterdam Ajax Amsterdam
    Vitesse Arnhem Vitesse Arnhem
    vs
    14:45
33rd matchday
Sunday, 28 April 2019
  • De Graafschap De Graafschap
    Ajax Amsterdam Ajax Amsterdam
    vs
    08:30
34th matchday
Sunday, 12 May 2019
  • Ajax Amsterdam Ajax Amsterdam
    FC Utrecht FC Utrecht
    vs
    08:30

Head to head

Ajax Amsterdam vs FC Groningen
7 Wins
2 Draws
1 Win
Ajax Amsterdam vs AZ Alkmaar
8 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
Ajax Amsterdam vs ADO Den Haag
7 Wins
3 Draws
0 Wins
Ajax Amsterdam vs SC Heerenveen
9 Wins
1 Draw
0 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Amsterdam ArenA
Amsterdam
Capacity
53,031

Internet Fans

2,460,161
Facebook fans
934,581
Twitter followers
32nd matchday
Thursday, 19 April 2018
24th matchday
Sunday, 18 February 2018
21st matchday
Sunday, 4 February 2018
20th matchday
Sunday, 28 January 2018
17th matchday
Sunday, 17 December 2017
16th matchday
Thursday, 14 December 2017
12th matchday
Saturday, 18 November 2017
11th matchday
Sunday, 5 November 2017
4th matchday
Saturday, 9 September 2017
4th Qualifying Round
Thursday, 24 August 2017
4th Qualifying Round
Thursday, 17 August 2017
3rd Qualifying Round
Wednesday, 2 August 2017