Africain

Stade Olympique d'El Menzah, Tunis
6th matchday
Saturday, 16 March 2019

Head to head

Africain vs TP Mazembe
0 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
Africain vs CS Constantine
0 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Africain vs AL Hilal
1 Win
0 Draws
1 Win
Africain vs Apr FC
1 Win
1 Draw
0 Wins
Africain vs JS Kairouanaise
8 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Stade Olympique d'El Menzah
Tunis
4th matchday
Tuesday, 12 February 2019
14th matchday
Thursday, 7 February 2019
3rd matchday
Saturday, 2 February 2019
1/16 finals
Tuesday, 29 January 2019
13th matchday
Wednesday, 23 January 2019
2nd matchday
Friday, 18 January 2019
1st matchday
Friday, 11 January 2019
10th matchday
Sunday, 30 December 2018
9th matchday
Thursday, 27 December 2018
2nd Qualifying Round
Sunday, 23 December 2018
12th matchday
Tuesday, 11 December 2018
1st Qualifying Round
Tuesday, 4 December 2018
7th matchday
Sunday, 4 November 2018
6th matchday
Saturday, 27 October 2018
5th matchday
Sunday, 21 October 2018
4th matchday
Saturday, 6 October 2018
3rd matchday
Saturday, 15 September 2018
2nd matchday
Saturday, 1 September 2018
26th matchday
Thursday, 10 May 2018
25th matchday
Friday, 27 April 2018
22nd matchday
Saturday, 31 March 2018
21st matchday
Sunday, 11 March 2018
1/8 finals
Saturday, 24 February 2018
19th matchday
Sunday, 18 February 2018
18th matchday
Sunday, 11 February 2018
1/16 finals
Sunday, 4 February 2018
17th matchday
Wednesday, 31 January 2018
16th matchday
Sunday, 28 January 2018
15th matchday
Sunday, 21 January 2018
9th matchday
Saturday, 23 December 2017
8th matchday
Sunday, 17 December 2017
7th matchday
Sunday, 10 December 2017
13th matchday
Wednesday, 6 December 2017
12th matchday
Wednesday, 29 November 2017
5th matchday
Sunday, 26 November 2017