Africain

Stade Olympique d'El Menzah, Tunis
Africain vs US Monastir
5 Wins
3 Draws
1 Win
Africain vs ES Sahel
3 Wins
0 Draws
7 Wins
Africain vs ES Metlaoui
6 Wins
1 Draw
3 Wins
Africain vs Club A Bizertin
3 Wins
2 Draws
5 Wins
Africain vs CS Sfaxien
3 Wins
3 Draws
4 Wins
Africain vs Co Mednine
1 Win
1 Draw
0 Wins
Show more
Stade Olympique d'El Menzah
Tunis
7th matchday
Sunday, 4 November 2018
6th matchday
Saturday, 27 October 2018
5th matchday
Sunday, 21 October 2018
4th matchday
Saturday, 6 October 2018
3rd matchday
Saturday, 15 September 2018
2nd matchday
Saturday, 1 September 2018
26th matchday
Thursday, 10 May 2018
25th matchday
Friday, 27 April 2018
22nd matchday
Saturday, 31 March 2018
21st matchday
Sunday, 11 March 2018
1/8 finals
Saturday, 24 February 2018
19th matchday
Sunday, 18 February 2018
18th matchday
Sunday, 11 February 2018
1/16 finals
Sunday, 4 February 2018
17th matchday
Wednesday, 31 January 2018
16th matchday
Sunday, 28 January 2018
15th matchday
Sunday, 21 January 2018
9th matchday
Saturday, 23 December 2017
8th matchday
Sunday, 17 December 2017
7th matchday
Sunday, 10 December 2017
13th matchday
Wednesday, 6 December 2017
12th matchday
Wednesday, 29 November 2017
5th matchday
Sunday, 26 November 2017
11th matchday
Wednesday, 22 November 2017
10th matchday
Friday, 17 November 2017
5th matchday
Sunday, 15 October 2017
4th matchday
Saturday, 9 September 2017
2nd matchday
Sunday, 20 August 2017