Africain

Stade Olympique d'El Menzah, Tunis
1st matchday
Sunday, 26 February 2017

Head to head

Africain vs Paris St Germain
0 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Africain vs Club S Hammam-Lif
6 Wins
3 Draws
0 Wins
Africain vs Avenir S Marsa
6 Wins
1 Draw
3 Wins
Africain vs Stade Gabesien
4 Wins
2 Draws
3 Wins
Africain vs Olympique de Beja
6 Wins
2 Draws
0 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Stade Olympique d'El Menzah
Tunis
Quarter-finals
Sunday, 19 February 2017
14th matchday
Wednesday, 15 February 2017
13th matchday
Wednesday, 8 February 2017
1st matchday
Wednesday, 4 January 2017
12th matchday
Friday, 23 December 2016
11th matchday
Sunday, 18 December 2016
1/8 finals
Wednesday, 14 December 2016
10th matchday
Sunday, 11 December 2016
1/16 finals
Wednesday, 30 November 2016
8th matchday
Saturday, 26 November 2016
7th matchday
Saturday, 19 November 2016
5th matchday
Sunday, 23 October 2016
4th matchday
Sunday, 16 October 2016
3rd matchday
Sunday, 25 September 2016
1st matchday
Thursday, 8 September 2016
Semi-finals
Saturday, 20 August 2016
Quarter-finals
Tuesday, 16 August 2016
30th matchday
Sunday, 12 June 2016
  • Africain Africain
    Club A Bizertin Club A Bizertin
    0 : 1
    11:00
29th matchday
Thursday, 9 June 2016
  • AS Kasserine AS Kasserine
    Africain Africain
    1 : 1
    11:00
28th matchday
Sunday, 29 May 2016
  • Africain Africain
    CS Sfaxien CS Sfaxien
    2 : 3
    11:00
27th matchday
Sunday, 22 May 2016
  • Africain Africain
    Club S Hammam-Lif Club S Hammam-Lif
    3 : 1
    11:00
26th matchday
Sunday, 15 May 2016
  • US Ben Guerdane US Ben Guerdane
    Africain Africain
    0 : 2
    11:00
25th matchday
Sunday, 8 May 2016
  • Africain Africain
    ES Metlaoui ES Metlaoui
    0 : 2
    11:15
24th matchday
Sunday, 1 May 2016
  • Avenir S Marsa Avenir S Marsa
    Africain Africain
    2 : 3
    10:30
22nd matchday
Wednesday, 27 April 2016
  • Stade Gabesien Stade Gabesien
    Africain Africain
    1 : 3
    10:00
23rd matchday
Sunday, 24 April 2016
  • Africain Africain
    EGS Gafsa EGS Gafsa
    2 : 1
    09:45
21st matchday
Sunday, 10 April 2016
  • Africain Africain
    Sportive Zarzis Sportive Zarzis
    1 : 1
    10:30
20th matchday
Sunday, 3 April 2016
  • Esperance Tunis Esperance Tunis
    Africain Africain
    2 : 1
    10:30
2nd Qualifying Round
Sunday, 20 March 2016
  • MO Bejaia MO Bejaia
    Africain Africain
    2 : 0
    13:00
Saturday, 12 March 2016
  • Africain Africain
    MO Bejaia MO Bejaia
    1 : 0
    11:00
19th matchday
Sunday, 6 March 2016
  • Africain Africain
    ES Sahel ES Sahel
    1 : 2
    09:00
18th matchday
Wednesday, 2 March 2016
  • JS Kairouanaise JS Kairouanaise
    Africain Africain
    2 : 1
    08:00
17th matchday
Sunday, 21 February 2016
  • Africain Africain
    EO Sidi Bouzid EO Sidi Bouzid
    1 : 0
    08:00
16th matchday
Wednesday, 17 February 2016
  • Stade Tunisien Stade Tunisien
    Africain Africain
    4 : 2
    08:00
1/8 finals
Saturday, 6 February 2016
  • Sportif Msaken Sportif Msaken
    Africain Africain
    0 : 2
    07:30
1/16 finals
Saturday, 30 January 2016
  • Africain Africain
    US Ben Guerdane US Ben Guerdane
    2 : 1
    07:30
Tuesday, 26 January 2016
  • Africain Africain
    US Ben Guerdane US Ben Guerdane
    vs
    07:30
15th matchday
Wednesday, 6 January 2016
  • Club A Bizertin Club A Bizertin
    Africain Africain
    0 : 0
    08:30
14th matchday
Sunday, 3 January 2016
  • Africain Africain
    AS Kasserine AS Kasserine
    2 : 0
    08:00
12th matchday
Sunday, 27 December 2015
  • Club S Hammam-Lif Club S Hammam-Lif
    Africain Africain
    2 : 2
    08:00
10th matchday
Sunday, 20 December 2015
  • Africain Africain
    ES Metlaoui ES Metlaoui
    vs
    08:00
9th matchday
Thursday, 17 December 2015
  • Africain Africain
    Avenir S Marsa Avenir S Marsa
    1 : 0
    08:00
4th matchday
Sunday, 13 December 2015
  • ES Sahel ES Sahel
    Africain Africain
    1 : 0
    08:00
Thursday, 3 December 2015
  • ES Sahel ES Sahel
    Africain Africain
    vs
    08:00
8th matchday
Friday, 20 November 2015
  • EGS Gafsa EGS Gafsa
    Africain Africain
    1 : 1
    08:00
7th matchday
Saturday, 7 November 2015
  • Africain Africain
    Stade Gabesien Stade Gabesien
    1 : 1
    08:30