Africain

Stade Olympique d'El Menzah, Tunis
5th matchday
Friday, 30 June 2017
  • Rivers United Fc Rivers United Fc
    Africain Africain
    vs
    09:00
6th matchday
Friday, 7 July 2017
  • Africain Africain
    Kampala City Council Kampala City Council
    vs
    09:00

Head to head

Africain vs Rivers United Fc
1 Win
0 Draws
0 Wins
Africain vs ES Metlaoui
7 Wins
0 Draws
3 Wins
Africain vs As Port-Louis 2000
2 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
Africain vs US Ben Guerdane
5 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
Africain vs CS Sfaxien
2 Wins
4 Draws
4 Wins
Africain vs Esperance Tunis
2 Wins
2 Draws
6 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Stade Olympique d'El Menzah
Tunis
10th matchday
Thursday, 18 May 2017
8th matchday
Wednesday, 3 May 2017
6th matchday
Sunday, 23 April 2017
5th matchday
Wednesday, 19 April 2017
3rd matchday
Sunday, 5 March 2017
1st matchday
Sunday, 26 February 2017
Quarter-finals
Sunday, 19 February 2017
14th matchday
Wednesday, 15 February 2017
13th matchday
Wednesday, 8 February 2017
1st matchday
Wednesday, 4 January 2017
12th matchday
Friday, 23 December 2016
11th matchday
Sunday, 18 December 2016
1/8 finals
Wednesday, 14 December 2016
10th matchday
Sunday, 11 December 2016
1/16 finals
Wednesday, 30 November 2016
8th matchday
Saturday, 26 November 2016
7th matchday
Saturday, 19 November 2016
5th matchday
Sunday, 23 October 2016
4th matchday
Sunday, 16 October 2016
3rd matchday
Sunday, 25 September 2016
1st matchday
Thursday, 8 September 2016
Semi-finals
Saturday, 20 August 2016
Quarter-finals
Tuesday, 16 August 2016
30th matchday
Sunday, 12 June 2016
  • Africain Africain
    Club A Bizertin Club A Bizertin
    0 : 1
    11:00
29th matchday
Thursday, 9 June 2016
  • AS Kasserine AS Kasserine
    Africain Africain
    1 : 1
    11:00
28th matchday
Sunday, 29 May 2016
  • Africain Africain
    CS Sfaxien CS Sfaxien
    2 : 3
    11:00
27th matchday
Sunday, 22 May 2016
  • Africain Africain
    Club S Hammam-Lif Club S Hammam-Lif
    3 : 1
    11:00
26th matchday
Sunday, 15 May 2016
  • US Ben Guerdane US Ben Guerdane
    Africain Africain
    0 : 2
    11:00
25th matchday
Sunday, 8 May 2016
  • Africain Africain
    ES Metlaoui ES Metlaoui
    0 : 2
    11:15
24th matchday
Sunday, 1 May 2016
  • Avenir S Marsa Avenir S Marsa
    Africain Africain
    2 : 3
    10:30
22nd matchday
Wednesday, 27 April 2016
  • Stade Gabesien Stade Gabesien
    Africain Africain
    1 : 3
    10:00
23rd matchday
Sunday, 24 April 2016
  • Africain Africain
    EGS Gafsa EGS Gafsa
    2 : 1
    09:45
21st matchday
Sunday, 10 April 2016
  • Africain Africain
    Sportive Zarzis Sportive Zarzis
    1 : 1
    10:30
20th matchday
Sunday, 3 April 2016
  • Esperance Tunis Esperance Tunis
    Africain Africain
    2 : 1
    10:30
2nd Qualifying Round
Sunday, 20 March 2016
  • MO Bejaia MO Bejaia
    Africain Africain
    2 : 0
    13:00
Saturday, 12 March 2016
  • Africain Africain
    MO Bejaia MO Bejaia
    1 : 0
    11:00
19th matchday
Sunday, 6 March 2016
  • Africain Africain
    ES Sahel ES Sahel
    1 : 2
    09:00