Afk Chrudim

Stadion na Plynarne, Prague

Head to head

Afk Chrudim vs Sk Viktorie Jirny
1 Win
0 Draws
2 Wins
Afk Chrudim vs Sk Bentky Nad Jizerou
3 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
Afk Chrudim vs SK Benesov
2 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Afk Chrudim vs Domazlice
2 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
Afk Chrudim vs SK Prevysov
3 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
Afk Chrudim vs SK Zapy
1 Win
0 Draws
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Stadion na Plynarne
Prague
Capacity
3,000
14th matchday
Saturday, 11 November 2017
13th matchday
Saturday, 4 November 2017
12th matchday
Saturday, 28 October 2017
9th matchday
Saturday, 7 October 2017
17th matchday
Wednesday, 27 September 2017
7th matchday
Saturday, 23 September 2017
6th matchday
Saturday, 16 September 2017
5th matchday
Saturday, 9 September 2017
4th matchday
Saturday, 2 September 2017
16th matchday
Wednesday, 30 August 2017
2nd matchday
Saturday, 19 August 2017
1st matchday
Saturday, 12 August 2017
31st matchday
Saturday, 10 June 2017
34th matchday
Wednesday, 31 May 2017
27th matchday
Saturday, 13 May 2017
24th matchday
Saturday, 22 April 2017
23rd matchday
Friday, 14 April 2017
20th matchday
Saturday, 25 March 2017
19th matchday
Sunday, 19 March 2017
15th matchday
Saturday, 19 November 2016
14th matchday
Saturday, 12 November 2016
13th matchday
Saturday, 5 November 2016
12th matchday
Saturday, 29 October 2016
10th matchday
Saturday, 15 October 2016
7th matchday
Sunday, 25 September 2016
17th matchday
Wednesday, 21 September 2016
6th matchday
Saturday, 17 September 2016
5th matchday
Saturday, 10 September 2016
16th matchday
Wednesday, 7 September 2016