Afk Chrudim

Stadion Eden, Prague
34th matchday
Wednesday, 31 May 2017
31st matchday
Saturday, 10 June 2017
32nd matchday
Saturday, 17 June 2017

Head to head

Afk Chrudim vs Stechovice
1 Win
0 Draws
1 Win
Afk Chrudim vs Loko Vltavin
0 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
Afk Chrudim vs Domazlice
1 Win
0 Draws
1 Win
Afk Chrudim vs FC Pisek
1 Win
0 Draws
0 Wins
Afk Chrudim vs FK Horovicko
2 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
Afk Chrudim vs Vysehrad
2 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Stadion Eden
Prag
Capacity
20.800
27th matchday
Saturday, 13 May 2017
24th matchday
Saturday, 22 April 2017
23rd matchday
Friday, 14 April 2017
20th matchday
Saturday, 25 March 2017
19th matchday
Sunday, 19 March 2017
15th matchday
Saturday, 19 November 2016
14th matchday
Saturday, 12 November 2016
13th matchday
Saturday, 5 November 2016
12th matchday
Saturday, 29 October 2016
10th matchday
Saturday, 15 October 2016
7th matchday
Sunday, 25 September 2016
17th matchday
Wednesday, 21 September 2016
6th matchday
Saturday, 17 September 2016
5th matchday
Saturday, 10 September 2016
16th matchday
Wednesday, 7 September 2016
4th matchday
Saturday, 3 September 2016
3rd matchday
Saturday, 27 August 2016
2nd matchday
Saturday, 20 August 2016
2nd Round
Saturday, 29 August 2015
  • FC Hradec Kralove FC Hradec Kralove
    0 : 5
    04:15
1st matchday
Saturday, 1 August 2015
  • FC Hradec Kralove FC Hradec Kralove
    4 : 1
    04:15
1st Round
Saturday, 25 July 2015
  • 0 : 1
    04:15