Afk Chrudim

Stadion na Plynarne, Prague
17th matchday
Wednesday, 27 September 2017
9th matchday
Saturday, 7 October 2017
10th matchday
Saturday, 14 October 2017
11th matchday
Sunday, 22 October 2017
12th matchday
Saturday, 28 October 2017
  • Afk Chrudim Afk Chrudim
    Stechovice Stechovice
    vs
    04:15
13th matchday
Saturday, 4 November 2017
  • Sokol Cizova Sokol Cizova
    Afk Chrudim Afk Chrudim
    vs
    08:30
14th matchday
Saturday, 11 November 2017
  • Afk Chrudim Afk Chrudim
    FC Pisek FC Pisek
    vs
    04:15
15th matchday
Sunday, 19 November 2017
  • SK Polaban Nymburk SK Polaban Nymburk
    Afk Chrudim Afk Chrudim
    vs
    07:30

Head to head

Afk Chrudim vs Stechovice
1 Win
0 Draws
1 Win
Afk Chrudim vs FC Pisek
1 Win
0 Draws
1 Win
Afk Chrudim vs SK Zapy
1 Win
0 Draws
2 Wins
Afk Chrudim vs Usti N Orlici
2 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
Afk Chrudim vs FK Litomerice
2 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
Afk Chrudim vs FK Kraluv Dvur
1 Win
0 Draws
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Stadion na Plynarne
Praga
Capacity
3 000
7th matchday
Saturday, 23 September 2017
6th matchday
Saturday, 16 September 2017
5th matchday
Saturday, 9 September 2017
4th matchday
Saturday, 2 September 2017
16th matchday
Wednesday, 30 August 2017
2nd matchday
Saturday, 19 August 2017
1st matchday
Saturday, 12 August 2017
31st matchday
Saturday, 10 June 2017
34th matchday
Wednesday, 31 May 2017
27th matchday
Saturday, 13 May 2017
24th matchday
Saturday, 22 April 2017
23rd matchday
Friday, 14 April 2017
20th matchday
Saturday, 25 March 2017
19th matchday
Sunday, 19 March 2017
15th matchday
Saturday, 19 November 2016
14th matchday
Saturday, 12 November 2016
13th matchday
Saturday, 5 November 2016
12th matchday
Saturday, 29 October 2016
10th matchday
Saturday, 15 October 2016
7th matchday
Sunday, 25 September 2016
17th matchday
Wednesday, 21 September 2016
6th matchday
Saturday, 17 September 2016
5th matchday
Saturday, 10 September 2016
16th matchday
Wednesday, 7 September 2016
4th matchday
Saturday, 3 September 2016
3rd matchday
Saturday, 27 August 2016
2nd matchday
Saturday, 20 August 2016
2nd Round
Saturday, 29 August 2015
  • FC Hradec Kralove FC Hradec Kralove
    0 : 5
    04:15
1st matchday
Saturday, 1 August 2015
  • Afk Chrudim Afk Chrudim
    FC Hradec Kralove FC Hradec Kralove
    4 : 1
    04:15
1st Round
Saturday, 25 July 2015
  • 0 : 1
    04:15