Adelaide Blue Eagles

Marden Sports Complex, Adelaide

Head to head

Stadium

Marden Sports Complex
Adelaide
Capacity
6,000

Internet Fans

896
Facebook fans
959
Twitter followers
1st Qualifying Round
Saturday, 20 August 2016
15th matchday
Saturday, 18 June 2016
  • South Adelaide FC South Adelaide FC
    Adelaide Blue Eagles Adelaide Blue Eagles
    1 : 2
    01:30
14th matchday
Saturday, 11 June 2016
  • Adelaide Blue Eagles Adelaide Blue Eagles
    West Torrens Birkalla West Torrens Birkalla
    0 : 2
    01:30
13th matchday
Saturday, 4 June 2016
  • Adelaide Olympic Adelaide Olympic
    Adelaide Blue Eagles Adelaide Blue Eagles
    4 : 5
    05:30
12th matchday
Saturday, 21 May 2016
  • Adelaide Blue Eagles Adelaide Blue Eagles
    Adelaide United Youth FC Adelaide United Youth FC
    2 : 1
    01:30
11th matchday
Saturday, 14 May 2016
  • Campbelltown City Campbelltown City
    Adelaide Blue Eagles Adelaide Blue Eagles
    1 : 0
    01:30
10th matchday
Saturday, 7 May 2016
  • Adelaide Blue Eagles Adelaide Blue Eagles
    Raiders Raiders
    4 : 1
    01:30
9th matchday
Saturday, 30 April 2016
  • Adelaide Comets Adelaide Comets
    Adelaide Blue Eagles Adelaide Blue Eagles
    1 : 1
    01:30
8th matchday
Saturday, 23 April 2016
  • Adelaide Blue Eagles Adelaide Blue Eagles
    Adelaide City Adelaide City
    1 : 3
    01:30
7th matchday
Saturday, 16 April 2016
  • West Adelaide FC West Adelaide FC
    Adelaide Blue Eagles Adelaide Blue Eagles
    2 : 2
    01:30
6th matchday
Saturday, 9 April 2016
  • Adelaide Blue Eagles Adelaide Blue Eagles
    Croydon Kings Croydon Kings
    1 : 2
    01:30
5th matchday
Saturday, 26 March 2016
  • Metro Stars Metro Stars
    Adelaide Blue Eagles Adelaide Blue Eagles
    1 : 5
    00:30
4th matchday
Saturday, 19 March 2016
  • Adelaide Blue Eagles Adelaide Blue Eagles
    South Adelaide FC South Adelaide FC
    6 : 3
    00:30
3rd matchday
Friday, 11 March 2016
  • West Torrens Birkalla West Torrens Birkalla
    Adelaide Blue Eagles Adelaide Blue Eagles
    2 : 2
    23:30
2nd matchday
Monday, 7 March 2016
  • Adelaide Blue Eagles Adelaide Blue Eagles
    Adelaide Olympic Adelaide Olympic
    4 : 0
    04:45
1st matchday
Sunday, 28 February 2016
  • Adelaide United Youth FC Adelaide United Youth FC
    Adelaide Blue Eagles Adelaide Blue Eagles
    2 : 0
    01:30
Final
Saturday, 12 September 2015
  • Adelaide Blue Eagles Adelaide Blue Eagles
    West Adelaide FC West Adelaide FC
    2 : 4
    01:30
Semi-finals
Sunday, 30 August 2015
  • West Adelaide FC West Adelaide FC
    Adelaide Blue Eagles Adelaide Blue Eagles
    1 : 4
    01:00
Semi-finals
Saturday, 22 August 2015
  • Adelaide Blue Eagles Adelaide Blue Eagles
    West Adelaide FC West Adelaide FC
    1 : 1
    01:30
26th matchday
Saturday, 15 August 2015
  • Port Adelaide Pirates Port Adelaide Pirates
    Adelaide Blue Eagles Adelaide Blue Eagles
    1 : 1
    01:30