AC Oulu

Raatti Stadion, Oulu
1st matchday
Saturday, 20 October 2018
Position in table
Раатти
Оулу
Capacity
6 996
6 812
Facebook fans
3 759
Twitter followers
1st matchday
Saturday, 6 October 2018
1st Qualifying Round
Saturday, 17 March 2018
8th matchday
Saturday, 10 March 2018
6th matchday
Saturday, 24 February 2018
5th matchday
Saturday, 17 February 2018
2nd matchday
Saturday, 27 January 2018
26th matchday
Saturday, 21 October 2017
9th matchday
Saturday, 7 October 2017
25th matchday
Saturday, 30 September 2017
24th matchday
Friday, 22 September 2017
23rd matchday
Saturday, 16 September 2017
22nd matchday
Thursday, 7 September 2017
21st matchday
Friday, 1 September 2017
14th matchday
Wednesday, 23 August 2017
19th matchday
Saturday, 19 August 2017
18th matchday
Saturday, 12 August 2017
17th matchday
Saturday, 5 August 2017
1st matchday
Tuesday, 1 August 2017
15th matchday
Sunday, 23 July 2017
13th matchday
Saturday, 15 July 2017
12th matchday
Saturday, 8 July 2017