AC Oulu

Raatti Stadion, Oulu
14th matchday
Wednesday, 23 August 2017
21st matchday
Friday, 1 September 2017
22nd matchday
Thursday, 7 September 2017
23rd matchday
Saturday, 16 September 2017
1st matchday
Friday, 22 September 2017
  • AC Oulu AC Oulu
    KPV Kokkola KPV Kokkola
    vs
    11:30
Saturday, 30 September 2017
  • FC Honka FC Honka
    AC Oulu AC Oulu
    vs
    10:00
Saturday, 14 October 2017
  • FF Jaro FF Jaro
    AC Oulu AC Oulu
    vs
    08:00
Saturday, 21 October 2017
  • AC Oulu AC Oulu
    EIF EIF
    vs
    08:00

Head to head

AC Oulu vs KPV Kokkola
2 Wins
4 Draws
4 Wins
AC Oulu vs EIF
8 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
AC Oulu vs TPS Turku
1 Win
3 Draws
6 Wins
AC Oulu vs Grankulla IFK
5 Wins
2 Draws
1 Win
AC Oulu vs FC Haka Valkeakoski
4 Wins
4 Draws
2 Wins
AC Oulu vs IF Gnistan
2 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Show more

Stadium

Raatti Stadion
Oulu
Capacity
6.996

Internet Fans

6 812
Facebook fans
3 405
Twitter followers
19th matchday
Saturday, 19 August 2017
18th matchday
Saturday, 12 August 2017
17th matchday
Saturday, 5 August 2017
1st matchday
Tuesday, 1 August 2017
15th matchday
Sunday, 23 July 2017
13th matchday
Saturday, 15 July 2017
12th matchday
Saturday, 8 July 2017
10th matchday
Tuesday, 27 June 2017
8th matchday
Saturday, 10 June 2017
7th matchday
Saturday, 3 June 2017
4th matchday
Wednesday, 17 May 2017
3rd matchday
Saturday, 13 May 2017
1st matchday
Saturday, 29 April 2017
5th matchday
Saturday, 4 March 2017
3rd matchday
Saturday, 18 February 2017
2nd matchday
Saturday, 11 February 2017
1st matchday
Saturday, 28 January 2017
27th matchday
Saturday, 22 October 2016
26th matchday
Saturday, 15 October 2016
25th matchday
Saturday, 1 October 2016
24th matchday
Sunday, 25 September 2016
23rd matchday
Sunday, 18 September 2016
22nd matchday
Saturday, 10 September 2016
21st matchday
Thursday, 1 September 2016
20th matchday
Sunday, 28 August 2016
19th matchday
Saturday, 20 August 2016
18th matchday
Monday, 15 August 2016
17th matchday
Saturday, 6 August 2016
16th matchday
Wednesday, 3 August 2016
14th matchday
Sunday, 17 July 2016
13th matchday
Saturday, 9 July 2016
12th matchday
Sunday, 3 July 2016
11th matchday
Tuesday, 28 June 2016
  • AC Oulu AC Oulu
    FC KTP FC KTP
    1 : 0
    11:30
10th matchday
Sunday, 19 June 2016
  • AC Oulu AC Oulu
    Grankulla IFK Grankulla IFK
    3 : 1
    11:30
9th matchday
Sunday, 12 June 2016
  • JJK Jyvaskyla JJK Jyvaskyla
    AC Oulu AC Oulu
    0 : 3
    06:30
8th matchday
Sunday, 5 June 2016
  • AC Oulu AC Oulu
    TPS Turku TPS Turku
    0 : 1
    11:30
7th matchday
Sunday, 29 May 2016
  • AC Oulu AC Oulu
    EIF EIF
    5 : 3
    09:00
6th matchday
Saturday, 21 May 2016
  • FC Haka Valkeakoski FC Haka Valkeakoski
    AC Oulu AC Oulu
    2 : 2
    09:00
5th matchday
Saturday, 14 May 2016
  • KPV Kokkola KPV Kokkola
    AC Oulu AC Oulu
    2 : 2
    09:00
4th matchday
Sunday, 8 May 2016
  • AC Oulu AC Oulu
    FC Jazz FC Jazz
    4 : 1
    08:00
3rd matchday
Wednesday, 4 May 2016
  • AC Oulu AC Oulu
    FF Jaro FF Jaro
    0 : 1
    11:30
2nd matchday
Friday, 29 April 2016
  • FC KTP FC KTP
    AC Oulu AC Oulu
    1 : 1
    11:30
1st matchday
Sunday, 24 April 2016
  • Grankulla IFK Grankulla IFK
    AC Oulu AC Oulu
    1 : 0
    09:00
Thursday, 24 March 2016
  • Kuopio PS Kuopio PS
    AC Oulu AC Oulu
    1 : 1
    10:30