AC Oulu

Raatti Stadion, Oulu
1st matchday
Tuesday, 26 June 2018
Saturday, 28 July 2018
  • KPV Kokkola KPV Kokkola
    AC Oulu AC Oulu
    vs
    10:00
Saturday, 4 August 2018
  • AC Oulu AC Oulu
    FF Jaro FF Jaro
    vs
    10:00
Wednesday, 8 August 2018
  • AC Oulu AC Oulu
    Klubi 04 Klubi 04
    vs
    11:30
Monday, 13 August 2018
  • AC Oulu AC Oulu
    EIF EIF
    vs
    11:30
Saturday, 18 August 2018
  • JJK Jyvaskyla JJK Jyvaskyla
    AC Oulu AC Oulu
    vs
    10:00
Friday, 24 August 2018
  • AC Oulu AC Oulu
    AC Kajaani AC Kajaani
    vs
    11:30
Saturday, 1 September 2018
  • AC Oulu AC Oulu
    Hifk Hifk
    vs
    10:00
Thursday, 6 September 2018
  • FC Haka Valkeakoski FC Haka Valkeakoski
    AC Oulu AC Oulu
    vs
    11:30
Friday, 14 September 2018
  • AC Oulu AC Oulu
    FC KTP FC KTP
    vs
    11:30
Saturday, 22 September 2018
  • Klubi 04 Klubi 04
    AC Oulu AC Oulu
    vs
    10:00
Saturday, 29 September 2018
  • AC Oulu AC Oulu
    KPV Kokkola KPV Kokkola
    vs
    10:00
Saturday, 6 October 2018
  • FF Jaro FF Jaro
    AC Oulu AC Oulu
    vs
    10:00
Saturday, 20 October 2018
  • EIF EIF
    AC Oulu AC Oulu
    vs
    07:00
Saturday, 27 October 2018
  • AC Oulu AC Oulu
    JJK Jyvaskyla JJK Jyvaskyla
    vs
    06:00

Head to head

AC Oulu vs FF Jaro
3 Wins
2 Draws
5 Wins
AC Oulu vs EIF
8 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
AC Oulu vs AC Kajaani
4 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
AC Oulu vs Hifk
4 Wins
3 Draws
2 Wins
AC Oulu vs FC KTP
3 Wins
5 Draws
2 Wins
AC Oulu vs KPV Kokkola
3 Wins
3 Draws
4 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Raatti Stadion
Oulu
Capacity
6.996

Internet Fans

6,812
Facebook fans
3,682
Twitter followers
1st matchday
Wednesday, 20 June 2018
1st Qualifying Round
Saturday, 17 March 2018
8th matchday
Saturday, 10 March 2018
6th matchday
Saturday, 24 February 2018
5th matchday
Saturday, 17 February 2018
2nd matchday
Saturday, 27 January 2018
26th matchday
Saturday, 21 October 2017
9th matchday
Saturday, 7 October 2017
25th matchday
Saturday, 30 September 2017
24th matchday
Friday, 22 September 2017
23rd matchday
Saturday, 16 September 2017
22nd matchday
Thursday, 7 September 2017
21st matchday
Friday, 1 September 2017
14th matchday
Wednesday, 23 August 2017
19th matchday
Saturday, 19 August 2017
18th matchday
Saturday, 12 August 2017
17th matchday
Saturday, 5 August 2017
1st matchday
Tuesday, 1 August 2017
15th matchday
Sunday, 23 July 2017
13th matchday
Saturday, 15 July 2017
12th matchday
Saturday, 8 July 2017
10th matchday
Tuesday, 27 June 2017
8th matchday
Saturday, 10 June 2017
7th matchday
Saturday, 3 June 2017
4th matchday
Wednesday, 17 May 2017
3rd matchday
Saturday, 13 May 2017
1st matchday
Saturday, 29 April 2017
5th matchday
Saturday, 4 March 2017
3rd matchday
Saturday, 18 February 2017
2nd matchday
Saturday, 11 February 2017
1st matchday
Saturday, 28 January 2017
27th matchday
Saturday, 22 October 2016
26th matchday
Saturday, 15 October 2016