1. Fc Koln

Südstadion, Cologne
13th matchday
Sunday, 26 February 2017
  • TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II
    1. Fc Koln 1. Fc Koln
    vs
    05:00
14th matchday
Sunday, 19 March 2017
  • 1. Fc Koln 1. Fc Koln
    FC Saarbrucken FC Saarbrucken
    vs
    09:00
15th matchday
Sunday, 26 March 2017
  • FC Bayern Munich II FC Bayern Munich II
    1. Fc Koln 1. Fc Koln
    vs
    05:00
16th matchday
Sunday, 2 April 2017
  • 1. Fc Koln 1. Fc Koln
    1. FFC Frankfurt II 1. FFC Frankfurt II
    vs
    08:00
17th matchday
Sunday, 16 April 2017
  • TSV Crailsheim TSV Crailsheim
    1. Fc Koln 1. Fc Koln
    vs
    05:00
18th matchday
Sunday, 23 April 2017
  • Schott Mainz Schott Mainz
    1. Fc Koln 1. Fc Koln
    vs
    08:00
19th matchday
Monday, 1 May 2017
  • 1. Fc Koln 1. Fc Koln
    SV 67 Weinberg SV 67 Weinberg
    vs
    05:00
20th matchday
Sunday, 7 May 2017
  • 1. Fc Koln 1. Fc Koln
    VfL Sindelfingen VfL Sindelfingen
    vs
    08:00
21st matchday
Sunday, 14 May 2017
  • 1. Fc Koln 1. Fc Koln
    FSV Hessen Wetzlar FSV Hessen Wetzlar
    vs
    08:00
22nd matchday
Sunday, 21 May 2017
  • FFC 08 Niederkirchen FFC 08 Niederkirchen
    1. Fc Koln 1. Fc Koln
    vs
    08:00

Head to head

1. Fc Koln vs Schott Mainz
1 Win
0 Draws
1 Win
1. Fc Koln vs TSV Crailsheim
3 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
1. Fc Koln vs FC Bayern Munich II
0 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win

Stadium

Südstadion
Cologne
Capacity
14,944
12th matchday
Sunday, 19 February 2017
8th matchday
Sunday, 13 November 2016
7th matchday
Saturday, 5 November 2016
3rd matchday
Sunday, 11 September 2016
1st matchday
Sunday, 28 August 2016
21st matchday
Sunday, 8 May 2016
  • 1. Fc Koln 1. Fc Koln
    USV Jena USV Jena
    2 : 1
    08:00
20th matchday
Sunday, 1 May 2016
  • 1. Fc Koln 1. Fc Koln
    Turbine Potsdam Turbine Potsdam
    3 : 2
    08:00
19th matchday
Sunday, 24 April 2016
  • TSG 1899 Hoffenheim TSG 1899 Hoffenheim
    1. Fc Koln 1. Fc Koln
    4 : 0
    08:00
18th matchday
Saturday, 16 April 2016
  • 1. Fc Koln 1. Fc Koln
    SG Essen-Schonebeck SG Essen-Schonebeck
    0 : 3
    08:00
17th matchday
Sunday, 27 March 2016
  • Bayer Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
    1. Fc Koln 1. Fc Koln
    2 : 0
    08:00
16th matchday
Sunday, 20 March 2016
  • 1. Fc Koln 1. Fc Koln
    SC Sand SC Sand
    1 : 5
    06:00
15th matchday
Sunday, 28 February 2016
  • FFC Frankfurt FFC Frankfurt
    1. Fc Koln 1. Fc Koln
    4 : 0
    08:00
14th matchday
Sunday, 21 February 2016
  • 1. Fc Koln 1. Fc Koln
    SC Freiburg SC Freiburg
    0 : 1
    05:00
13th matchday
Sunday, 14 February 2016
  • Bayern Munich Bayern Munich
    1. Fc Koln 1. Fc Koln
    1 : 0
    08:00