1 FC Germ Egestorf/Langreder

Sportplatz Egestorf, Barsinghausen
21st matchday
Saturday, 3 February 2018
  • SV Eutin 08 SV Eutin 08
    1 FC Germ Egestorf/Langreder 1 FC Germ Egestorf/Langreder
    vs
    09:00
22nd matchday
Sunday, 11 February 2018
  • VfL Wolfsburg II VfL Wolfsburg II
    1 FC Germ Egestorf/Langreder 1 FC Germ Egestorf/Langreder
    vs
    07:00
23rd matchday
Sunday, 18 February 2018
  • TSV Havelse TSV Havelse
    1 FC Germ Egestorf/Langreder 1 FC Germ Egestorf/Langreder
    vs
    08:00
24th matchday
Sunday, 25 February 2018
  • 1 FC Germ Egestorf/Langreder 1 FC Germ Egestorf/Langreder
    Luneburger SK Hansa Luneburger SK Hansa
    vs
    08:00
25th matchday
Sunday, 4 March 2018
  • VfB Oldenburg VfB Oldenburg
    1 FC Germ Egestorf/Langreder 1 FC Germ Egestorf/Langreder
    vs
    08:00
26th matchday
Sunday, 11 March 2018
  • 1 FC Germ Egestorf/Langreder 1 FC Germ Egestorf/Langreder
    BSV Rehden BSV Rehden
    vs
    09:00
27th matchday
Sunday, 18 March 2018
  • FC Altona 93 FC Altona 93
    1 FC Germ Egestorf/Langreder 1 FC Germ Egestorf/Langreder
    vs
    09:00
28th matchday
Sunday, 25 March 2018
  • 1 FC Germ Egestorf/Langreder 1 FC Germ Egestorf/Langreder
    Eintracht Braunschweig II Eintracht Braunschweig II
    vs
    08:00
29th matchday
Saturday, 7 April 2018
  • ETSV Weiche Flensburg ETSV Weiche Flensburg
    1 FC Germ Egestorf/Langreder 1 FC Germ Egestorf/Langreder
    vs
    07:30
30th matchday
Sunday, 15 April 2018
  • 1 FC Germ Egestorf/Langreder 1 FC Germ Egestorf/Langreder
    Eintracht Norderstedt Eintracht Norderstedt
    vs
    09:00
31st matchday
Sunday, 22 April 2018
  • 1 FC Germ Egestorf/Langreder 1 FC Germ Egestorf/Langreder
    VfB Lubeck VfB Lubeck
    vs
    09:00
32nd matchday
Sunday, 29 April 2018
  • VfV Hildesheim VfV Hildesheim
    1 FC Germ Egestorf/Langreder 1 FC Germ Egestorf/Langreder
    vs
    09:00
33rd matchday
Sunday, 6 May 2018
  • 1 FC Germ Egestorf/Langreder 1 FC Germ Egestorf/Langreder
    SSV Jeddeloh SSV Jeddeloh
    vs
    09:00
34th matchday
Saturday, 12 May 2018
  • SV Drochtersen/Assel SV Drochtersen/Assel
    1 FC Germ Egestorf/Langreder 1 FC Germ Egestorf/Langreder
    vs
    07:00

Head to head

Stadium

Sportplatz Egestorf
Barsinghausen