Alarcon (90')

Fuenlabrada vs Cadiz online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Goal ! (90)
        • Alarcon, Tomás (Scorer)

        Goal! Tomás Alarcon gives Cadiz a 0-1 lead in Fuenlabrada.


      • Substitution (90)
        • Sobrino, Ruben (Out)
        • Alejo, Ivan (In)

        The away team replace Ruben Sobrino with Ivan Alejo.


      • Yellow Card (86)
        • Konate, Brahim

        Brahim Konate (Fuenlabrada) has received a yellow card from Jesus Gil Manzano.


      • Substitution (79)
        • Bastida, Alvaro (Out)
        • Espino, Alfonso (In)

        Alvaro Cervera is making the team's sixth substitution at Estadio Fernando Torres with Alfonso Espino replacing Alvaro Bastida.


      • Substitution (79)
        • Andone, Florin (Out)
        • Negredo, Alvaro (In)

        Alvaro Negredo is on a sub for Florin Andone for Cadiz.


      • Yellow Card (75)
        • Chust, Víctor

        Víctor Chust (Cadiz) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Substitution (71)
        • Valentín, Pol (Out)
        • Iribas, Mikel (In)

        The home team have replaced Pol Valentín with Mikel Iribas. This is the fourth substitution made today by Sergio Pellicer.


      • Substitution (59)
        • Timite, Cheick (Out)
        • Leon, Pedro (In)

        Fuenlabrada make their third substitution with Pedro Leon replacing Cheick Timite.


      • Substitution (59)
        • Zozulya, Roman (Out)
        • Kante, Aboubakary (In)

        Aboubakary Kante is replacing Roman Zozulya for Fuenlabrada at Estadio Fernando Torres.


      • Substitution (55)
        • Jonsson, Jens (Out)
        • Alarcon, Tomás (In)

        Tomás Alarcon is replacing Jens Jonsson for the away team.


      • Substitution (55)
        • Osmajic, Milutin (Out)
        • Chapela, Ivan (In)

        The away team replace Milutin Osmajic with Ivan Chapela.


      • Substitution (50)
        • Cristobal (Out)
        • Konate, Brahim (In)

        Sergio Pellicer (Fuenlabrada) is making a first substitution, with Brahim Konate replacing Cristobal.


      • Yellow Card (50)
        • Osmajic, Milutin

        Milutin Osmajic is booked for the away team.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Fuenlabrada
      Cadiz
      28 Gozzi 19 Iribas 4 Sotillos 15 Pulido Penas 17 Dieguez 26 Altube 29 Damian 14 Leon 8 Cristobal 7 Mula 9 Zozulya 18 Negredo 21 Sobrino 8 Alex 11 Jimenez 2 Jonsson 12 Alarcon 3 Fali 22 Espino 5 Haroyan 15 Akapo 1 Ledesma
      Cadiz
    • Fuenlabrada vs Cadiz Betting tips

      • When CF Fuenlabrada leads 1-0 at home, they win in 37% of their matches.
      • When Cadiz CF is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • CF Fuenlabrada have not managed to score in their last 3 matches.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • The winner of their last meeting was CF Fuenlabrada.
      • Cadiz CF has streak of 2 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • When CF Fuenlabrada is down 0-1 home, they win 15% of their matches.
      • CF Fuenlabrada have played 7 home matches in a row without winning.
      • Both teams didn't score on their last match.
      • CF Fuenlabrada wins 19% of halftimes, Cadiz CF wins 27%.
      • In Copa del Rey, Cadiz CF has better performance than CF Fuenlabrada.
      • CF Fuenlabrada scores 1.08 goals when playing at home and Cadiz CF scores 1.33 goals when playing away (on average).
      • When Cadiz CF leads 0-1 away, they win in 83% of their matches.
      • Both teams didn't concede on their last match.
      • CF Fuenlabrada wins 1st half in 19% of their matches, Cadiz CF in 27% of their matches.
      • Cadiz CF's performance of the last 5 matches is better than CF Fuenlabrada's.
      • On their last meeting CF Fuenlabrada won by 1 goals.
    • Fuenlabrada vs Cadiz Form

      Fuenlabrada Fuenlabrada
      1. Flag ESP LaLiga 2
        14 May 2022
        Lugo
        1 : 3
        Fuenlabrada
      2. Flag ESP LaLiga 2
        7 May 2022
        Fuenlabrada
        1 : 2
        Real Sociedad B
      3. Flag ESP LaLiga 2
        1 May 2022
        Amorebieta
        2 : 1
        Fuenlabrada
      4. Flag ESP LaLiga 2
        23 Apr 2022
        Fuenlabrada
        2 : 3
        Ponferradina
      5. Flag ESP LaLiga 2
        17 Apr 2022
        Tenerife
        3 : 1
        Fuenlabrada
      Cadiz Cadiz
      1. Flag ESP LaLiga
        15 May 2022
        Cadiz
        1 : 1
        Real Madrid
      2. Flag ESP LaLiga
        12 May 2022
        Real Sociedad
        3 : 0
        Cadiz
      3. Flag ESP LaLiga
        7 May 2022
        Cadiz
        3 : 0
        Elche
      4. Flag ESP LaLiga
        29 Apr 2022
        Sevilla
        1 : 1
        Cadiz
      5. Flag ESP LaLiga
        21 Apr 2022
        Cadiz
        2 : 3
        Athletic Bilbao
    • Fuenlabrada vs Cadiz Head to head

      Fuenlabrada
      Matches: 3
      Cadiz
      67 Wins: 2
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 1 33

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ESP Copa del Rey
        6 Jan 2022
        Fuenlabrada Fuenlabrada
        0 : 1
        Cadiz Cadiz
      2. Flag ESP LaLiga 2
        11 Jul 2020
        Cadiz Cadiz
        0 : 1
        Fuenlabrada Fuenlabrada
      3. Flag ESP LaLiga 2
        1 Dec 2019
        Fuenlabrada Fuenlabrada
        1 : 0
        Cadiz Cadiz
    • Fuenlabrada vs Cadiz live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      Spain 16:00 DAZN 2 Movistar+
      United States 05:00 n/a ESPN+
      Portugal 14:00 Sport TV4 n/a
      Rwanda 17:00 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      Nicaragua 09:00 n/a Sky HD
      Panama 10:00 n/a Sky HD
      Barbados 11:00 DIRECTV Sports Caribbean n/a
      Mexico 09:00 n/a Sky HD
      Colombia 10:00 DIRECTV Sports App n/a
      Uganda 18:00 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      Chile 12:00 DIRECTV Sports Chile n/a
      China 23:00 n/a PPTV Sport China
      Cameroon 16:00 StarTimes App n/a
      Burundi 17:00 n/a Startimes Sports Life
      Brazil 12:00 Star+ n/a
      South Africa 17:00 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      Venezuela 11:00 DIRECTV Sports Venezuela n/a
      Tanzania 18:00 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      Madagascar 18:00 StarTimes App n/a
      Costa Rica 09:00 n/a Sky HD
      Bahamas 10:00 DIRECTV Sports Caribbean n/a
      Aruba 11:00 DIRECTV Sports Caribbean n/a
      Dominican Republic 11:00 n/a Sky HD
      Malawi 17:00 StarTimes App n/a
      Ecuador 10:00 DIRECTV Sports Ecuador n/a
      Mozambique 17:00 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      El Salvador 09:00 n/a Sky HD
      Nigeria 16:00 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      Estonia 17:00 n/a TV3 Sport
      Peru 10:00 DIRECTV Sports Peru n/a
      Ghana 15:00 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      Puerto Rico 11:00 DIRECTV Sports Puerto Rico n/a
      Guatemala 09:00 n/a Sky HD
      Sierra Leone 15:00 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      Guinea 15:00 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      Honduras 09:00 n/a Sky HD
      Japan 00:00 DAZN n/a
      Turkey 18:00 Tivibu Spor 3 n/a
      Kenya 18:00 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      Ukraine 17:00 MEGOGO Football 7 n/a
      Latvia 17:00 n/a TV3 Sport
      Uruguay 12:00 DIRECTV Sports Uruguay n/a
      Lithuania 17:00 n/a TV3 Sport
      Zambia 17:00 StarTimes App n/a
      Argentina 12:00 directvsports.com n/a
    • Match information