Whoops! Looks like connection is lost! Please refresh the page for updated results.

CSKA Moscow vs SL Benfica

vs
WATCH SOCCER LIVE AND ON-DEMAND
00:00 / 90:00
WATCH SOCCER LIVE AND ON-DEMAND

1. fuboTV is a service that broadcasts live TV over the internet, no cable required.

2. fuboTV networks broadcast Champions League, La Liga, Premier League, MLS, Ligue 1, Liga MX and many others leagues and tournaments.

>>>  Get Your FREE 7-day Pass <<<

CSKA Moscow Fixtures

AS Roma vs CSKA Moscow
23/10/2018, 08:00
CSKA Moscow vs AS Roma
07/11/2018, 06:00
Real Madrid vs CSKA Moscow
12/12/2018, 07:00

SL Benfica Fixtures

Ajax Amsterdam vs SL Benfica
23/10/2018, 08:00
SL Benfica vs OS Belenenses
28/10/2018, 11:00
Load More