Tecnico Universitario VS Independiente Del Valle LIVE STREAM
Transmission starts in
00 : 00 : 00
00:00 / 90:00
Tecnico Universitario VS Independiente Del Valle LIVE STREAM

1. fuboTV is a service that broadcasts live TV over the internet, no cable required.

2. fuboTV networks broadcast Champions League, La Liga, Premier League, MLS, Ligue 1, Liga MX and many others leagues and tournaments.

>>>  Get Your FREE 7-day Pass <<<

Fixtures
15th matchday
Monday, 22 October 2018
16th matchday
Friday, 26 October 2018
Saturday, 27 October 2018
Sunday, 28 October 2018
Monday, 29 October 2018
14th matchday
Wednesday, 31 October 2018
17th matchday
Sunday, 4 November 2018
The most...
Serie A, Primera Etapa
Position
Team
Pts
W D L
Goals
Serie A, Segunda Etapa
Position
Team
Pts
W D L
Goals
Previous results
15th matchday
Sunday, 21 October 2018
Saturday, 20 October 2018
Friday, 19 October 2018
14th matchday
Monday, 15 October 2018
Sunday, 14 October 2018
Saturday, 13 October 2018
Friday, 12 October 2018
13th matchday
Monday, 8 October 2018
Sunday, 7 October 2018
Saturday, 6 October 2018
Friday, 5 October 2018
9th matchday
Wednesday, 3 October 2018
12th matchday
Monday, 1 October 2018
Sunday, 30 September 2018
Saturday, 29 September 2018
Friday, 28 September 2018
11th matchday
Monday, 24 September 2018
Sunday, 23 September 2018
Saturday, 22 September 2018
Friday, 21 September 2018
10th matchday
Monday, 17 September 2018
Sunday, 16 September 2018
Saturday, 15 September 2018
Friday, 14 September 2018
9th matchday
Monday, 10 September 2018
Sunday, 9 September 2018
Saturday, 8 September 2018
Friday, 7 September 2018
8th matchday
Sunday, 2 September 2018
Saturday, 1 September 2018
7th matchday
Wednesday, 29 August 2018