WATCH SOCCER LIVE AND ON-DEMAND
00:00 / 90:00
WATCH SOCCER LIVE AND ON-DEMAND

1. fuboTV is a service that broadcasts live TV over the internet, no cable required.

2. fuboTV networks broadcast Champions League, La Liga, Premier League, MLS, Ligue 1, Liga MX and many others leagues and tournaments.

>>>  Get Your FREE 7-day Pass <<<

Fixtures
1st matchday
Thursday, 20 September 2018
Saturday, 22 September 2018
Sunday, 23 September 2018
Saturday, 29 September 2018
Sunday, 30 September 2018
Monday, 1 October 2018
Saturday, 6 October 2018
The most...
League Standing
Position
Team
Pts
W D L
Goals
Previous results
1st matchday
Monday, 17 September 2018
Saturday, 15 September 2018
Friday, 14 September 2018
Monday, 10 September 2018
Sunday, 9 September 2018
Thursday, 6 September 2018
Sunday, 2 September 2018
Saturday, 1 September 2018
Monday, 27 August 2018
Saturday, 25 August 2018
Friday, 24 August 2018
Thursday, 23 August 2018
Monday, 20 August 2018
Sunday, 19 August 2018
Saturday, 18 August 2018
Friday, 17 August 2018
Monday, 13 August 2018
Sunday, 12 August 2018
Saturday, 11 August 2018
Wednesday, 8 August 2018
Monday, 6 August 2018
Sunday, 5 August 2018
Saturday, 4 August 2018
Saturday, 28 July 2018
Friday, 27 July 2018
Wednesday, 25 July 2018
Saturday, 21 July 2018
Saturday, 14 July 2018
Monday, 9 July 2018