Fixtures
13th matchday
Tuesday, 20 November 2018
Wednesday, 21 November 2018
Friday, 23 November 2018
14th matchday
Monday, 26 November 2018
Tuesday, 27 November 2018
The most...
League Standing
Position
Team
Pts
W D L
Goals
Previous results
12th matchday
Wednesday, 14 November 2018
Tuesday, 13 November 2018
Monday, 12 November 2018
11th matchday
Wednesday, 7 November 2018
Tuesday, 6 November 2018
10th matchday
Wednesday, 31 October 2018
Tuesday, 30 October 2018
Monday, 29 October 2018
9th matchday
Wednesday, 24 October 2018
Tuesday, 23 October 2018
8th matchday
Wednesday, 17 October 2018
Tuesday, 16 October 2018