WATCH OVER 140,000 LIVE STREAMS AT BET365
00:00 / 90:00
WATCH OVER 140,000 LIVE STREAMS AT BET365

1. Sign In or open account at bet365
2. You are required to either have a funded account or to have placed a bet within the last 24 hours
3. Open live stream player and select the game
----------------------------------------------------------

Please note: country restrictions apply.

 

Fixtures
17th matchday
Friday, 14 December 2018
Saturday, 15 December 2018
Sunday, 16 December 2018
18th matchday
Friday, 21 December 2018
Saturday, 22 December 2018
Sunday, 23 December 2018
19th matchday
Sunday, 20 January 2019
The most...
League Standing
Position
Team
Pts
W D L
Goals
Previous results
16th matchday
Sunday, 9 December 2018
Saturday, 8 December 2018
Friday, 7 December 2018
15th matchday
Sunday, 2 December 2018
Saturday, 1 December 2018
Friday, 30 November 2018
14th matchday
Sunday, 25 November 2018
Saturday, 24 November 2018
Friday, 23 November 2018
13th matchday
Monday, 12 November 2018
Sunday, 11 November 2018
12th matchday
Wednesday, 7 November 2018
Tuesday, 6 November 2018
11th matchday
Saturday, 3 November 2018
Friday, 2 November 2018
10th matchday
Monday, 29 October 2018
Sunday, 28 October 2018
Saturday, 27 October 2018
9th matchday
Monday, 22 October 2018
Sunday, 21 October 2018
Saturday, 20 October 2018
8th matchday
Monday, 8 October 2018
Sunday, 7 October 2018
7th matchday
Thursday, 4 October 2018
Wednesday, 3 October 2018