Fixtures
14th matchday
Sunday, 30 June 2019
15th matchday
Wednesday, 3 July 2019
16th matchday
Saturday, 6 July 2019
Sunday, 7 July 2019
17th matchday
Friday, 26 July 2019
Saturday, 27 July 2019
The most...
League Standing
Position
Team
Pts
W D L
Goals
Previous results
13th matchday
Sunday, 23 June 2019
Saturday, 22 June 2019
Friday, 21 June 2019
16th matchday
Tuesday, 18 June 2019
12th matchday
Sunday, 16 June 2019
Saturday, 15 June 2019
11th matchday
Thursday, 13 June 2019
Wednesday, 12 June 2019
Sunday, 9 June 2019
Saturday, 8 June 2019
10th matchday
Sunday, 2 June 2019
Saturday, 1 June 2019
Thursday, 30 May 2019
1st matchday
Tuesday, 28 May 2019
9th matchday
Monday, 20 May 2019
Sunday, 19 May 2019
Saturday, 18 May 2019
8th matchday
Thursday, 16 May 2019
Wednesday, 15 May 2019
7th matchday
Monday, 13 May 2019
Sunday, 12 May 2019