The most...
Euro Cup Qualification, Group A
Position
Team
Pts
W D L
Goals
Euro Cup Qualification, Group B
Position
Team
Pts
W D L
Goals
Euro Cup Qualification, Group C
Position
Team
Pts
W D L
Goals
Euro Cup Qualification, Group D
Position
Team
Pts
W D L
Goals
Euro Cup Qualification, Group E
Position
Team
Pts
W D L
Goals
Euro Cup Qualification, Group F
Position
Team
Pts
W D L
Goals
Euro Cup Qualification, Group G
Position
Team
Pts
W D L
Goals
Euro Cup Qualification, Group H
Position
Team
Pts
W D L
Goals
Euro Cup Qualification, Group I
Position
Team
Pts
W D L
Goals
Previous results
Final
Tuesday, 17 November 2015
Monday, 16 November 2015
Sunday, 15 November 2015
Saturday, 14 November 2015
Friday, 13 November 2015
Thursday, 12 November 2015
10th matchday
Tuesday, 13 October 2015
Monday, 12 October 2015
Sunday, 11 October 2015
9th matchday
Saturday, 10 October 2015
Friday, 9 October 2015