WATCH SOCCER LIVE AND ON-DEMAND
00:00 / 90:00
WATCH SOCCER LIVE AND ON-DEMAND

1. fuboTV is a service that broadcasts live TV over the internet, no cable required.

2. fuboTV networks broadcast Champions League, La Liga, Premier League, MLS, Ligue 1, Liga MX and many others leagues and tournaments.

>>>  Get Your FREE 7-day Pass <<<

Fixtures
21st matchday
Saturday, 22 September 2018
Sunday, 23 September 2018
22nd matchday
Saturday, 29 September 2018
The most...
League Standing
Position
Team
Pts
W D L
Goals
Previous results
20th matchday
Sunday, 16 September 2018
Saturday, 15 September 2018
Sunday, 9 September 2018
8th matchday
Wednesday, 5 September 2018
19th matchday
Saturday, 1 September 2018
18th matchday
Friday, 31 August 2018
Tuesday, 28 August 2018
Sunday, 26 August 2018
Saturday, 25 August 2018
17th matchday
Monday, 20 August 2018
Sunday, 19 August 2018
16th matchday
Friday, 17 August 2018
Tuesday, 14 August 2018
Sunday, 12 August 2018
15th matchday
Saturday, 11 August 2018
Monday, 6 August 2018
Sunday, 5 August 2018
Saturday, 4 August 2018
14th matchday
Friday, 3 August 2018
Tuesday, 31 July 2018
Monday, 30 July 2018
Sunday, 29 July 2018
13th matchday
Saturday, 28 July 2018
Friday, 27 July 2018
Sunday, 22 July 2018
Saturday, 21 July 2018
Friday, 20 July 2018
12th matchday
Wednesday, 18 July 2018